2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2216 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

bin from China
Business travelers
Corner
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
nice service with comfortable room
the hotel is of high popularity,near ayala center,nice breakfast
i spent 4 night in this hotel,everything is perfect except there is no wifi signal in room ,have to go to lobby to use wifi there on my iphone.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Jovito from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Value for the money hotel
pool, location, service
loved my stay..free breakfast buffet was excellent..i love the hotel features in which there is a swimming pool at 4th floor..the price is reasonable too. location is good as it is very near ayala mall and are only a few steps away...probably 10 minutes walk..i would definitely stay there again and i will highly recommend this place to my family and friends.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Jovito from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Awesome hotel
food and service
the hotel experience is awesome for me, i didn't encounter any problems dealing with any transaction over the reception are. unlike other hotels that i've been tp, their service is faster and efficient knowing that the hotel is almost full. the hotel is near to most of the excellent place in cebu, so it's easy for me to go and roam around the city. i would recommend all of you to stay in cebu parklane international hotel and that i would surely book this hotel, again, soon.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

BETHELWINA from Philippines
Families with young children
Corner
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Nice hotel, good location
location, good service
The hotel is great, good thing I read reviews and comments before booking. Early check in is allowed for a minimal fee of P500.00 Breakfast is good. Very accessible to malls and Cebu's historical places. Since my kids love watching tv, it will be better if they replace their TVs to LCDs or LEDs
Reviewed March 06, 2012

Anita from Philippines
Couples
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
good location and friendly staff
we like the breakfast buffet, good food choices
we like the hotel's location. near a mall where we could stroll, eat out and buy souvenirs. the rooms are nice and the hotel receptionist is friendly. i just hope they have a complimentary transfers airport-hotel-airport.
Reviewed March 05, 2012

Peter from Sweden
Solo travelers
Corner
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
beutiful good location
close to ayala mall, clean, neat, good food
The hotel is beautiful in good district of the city, clean rooms, morning paper on room, nice but small pool, exelent gym. The bathroom somewhat small and noizy room towards big street so litle disturbing if you want to rest in daytime. The breakfast is superbe, has many foods and exelent staff, as well as staff at hotel.
Reviewed March 04, 2012

Rob from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Corner
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
beautiful hotel with small rooms
perfect breakfast buffet
the hotel is good and the room with the bed and bathroom are nice and clean. The room is only very small
Reviewed March 02, 2012

Ronald from Australia
Couples
Corner
Stayed 6 nights in February 2012
Good Hotel
Location Service
i read a lot of the reviews before i choose a hotel and i am not too sure what some people expect. most hotels in the phils are very similair.you will not get a quick check-in or out, ever and breakfasts only vary with the size of the hotel and the restaurant. this hotel is quite good. rooms are not large but they are comfortable and the bathroom is bit small,but still big enough for two.bed was good and room was quiet.nice tv. wifi only up to 4th floor and the lan connection above that doesent work, but i never rely on that and use smart bro.the hot water in my first room failed and i was immedeatly moved to another room.room service was prompt and efficient.breakfast was good,plenty of coffee, fruit,bread and eggs however you like them,fish and more filipino foods as well. pool was good for an afternoon dip,spa as well.i enjoyed this hotel.in a better part of cebu,good for an early morning walk.
Reviewed March 02, 2012

Antonino from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in February 2012
nice hotel and service is ok with a smile.
Located across the road for the shopping centre.
The rooms are just normal and house keeping don't replace many of the bathroom items that have been used, I had to call on a day bases to replace the items.
Reviewed March 02, 2012

Travis from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Great Hotel with very friendly staff
The restaurant and buffet is big and tasty, The bar area is nice with a swimming pool and spa.
i enjoyed my stay, the only down side is the old television and lack of dvd player in the room. i wanted to plug my laptop in to the tv but couldn't because it's an old one.
Reviewed March 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: