Book Now: Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Excellent
From 3533 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1
Recommended by 89% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (3533)Booking.com Reviews (1861)
8.1
Excellent
From 3533 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.2
Facilities7.8
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality8.1
Service8.1
Value for money7.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
한국어
日本語
Deutsch
more
Room type
Deluxe
Superior
Parklane Plus Room
Corner Plus Room
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 2747 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
Heide from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Staff are friendly and courteous.”
Excellent location. Old hotel. Me and my son got allergies on our first night. On our second day, I asked to be transferred to their newly renovated rooms and we were accommodated without any hassle. Excellent service.
Reviewed June 03, 2018
Dear Heide, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for giving us an overall rating of 9.2 and for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We are pleased to inform you that the Hotel is currently in the process of undergoing renovations. May we sincerely ask for your kind understanding regarding the matter. Moreover, we hope to see you again soon. Daghang Salamat!
Show more
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Ocean from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Parklane review”
more rooms with King size bed, good size table by the bed. bigger TV in the room. better Air conditioning unit in the room. better buffet for breakfast, more choices. excellent staff
Reviewed June 02, 2018
Dear Ocean, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded June 04, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Ian from United Kingdom
Couple
DOUBLE STANDARD - BED AND BREAKFAST
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Very nice hotel, good value for money.”
Rooms are spacious and clean, good food and very friendly staff.
Reviewed June 01, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Joy from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
nice location”
this is a hotel located in the heart of the city so don't expect the beach. but this is very near a big mall. if that's your kind of trip,then this is the perfect hotel.
Reviewed May 30, 2018
Dear Joy, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded May 30, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Exceptional”
this is my second time staying in Parklane and i dont have any complains at all! worth your money 😉
Reviewed May 28, 2018
Dear Maria, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded May 30, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
One of my favorite hotel.”
I still gave it a 5star, even though contruction was going on.
Reviewed May 26, 2018
Dear Paul, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded May 28, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Andrea from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
good location”
good location. clean. but amenities are not that impressive. staff are not that friendly
Reviewed May 24, 2018
Dear Andrea, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Rest assured that your comments are noted and are highly appreciated. Daghang Salamat!
Responded May 28, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Great place!”
Just a few steps away from where I lived. I recommend this hotel. worth your money
Reviewed May 22, 2018
Dear Maria, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded May 22, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Jeazon from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Excellent”
Food was great! Staff are really nice!
Reviewed May 16, 2018
Dear Jeazon, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded May 18, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
4.0
Alexander from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
BED MITES AND NOISY”
Their bed has bed mites/insects. Our backs were full of insect bites when we woke up. I took pictures of them to complain about it. It's annoyingly noisy. In the evenings, you'll be hearing a lot of ambulances passing by. And in the mornings, you'll be awaken by cocks crowing. We were on the 9th floor.
Reviewed May 15, 2018
Dear Alexander, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! For your concern regarding bed mites, we have sent a letter of response through your personal email already. Also, may we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience the noise has caused you. Please be assured that on your next stay, we will try our best to book you in a room with less noise so as not to disturb your peace and quiet. Daghang Salamat!
Show more
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Maryanne from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Worth the price”
The facilities are clean and the rooms are very spacious. Good location, very accessible to Ayala Mall approx 5 minute walk.
Reviewed May 14, 2018
Dear Maryanne, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded May 15, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Sean from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
One of my favorite hotels in Cebu”
I love this hotel. It has a workout room, pool and restaurant. The buffet used to be spectacular but seemed off the last time I was there. Still one of the better hotels and more reasonable places in Cebu. Make sure you book your room with breakfast included, it is worth it.
Reviewed May 14, 2018
Dear Sean, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded May 15, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
marichu
Family with teens
Parklane Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
very good”
nice & clean
Reviewed May 03, 2018
Dear Marichu, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded May 07, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Mary from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Newly renovated rooms. Go for Parklane Plus Rooms”
Great staff!
Reviewed April 29, 2018
Dear Mary, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 30, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
I always stay in this hotel, should be 4 star”
The only thing I do not like is when there is traffic and walking accross the busy street walking to go to the mall.
Reviewed April 29, 2018
Dear Robert, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 30, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Stanley from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
I booked for my wife,we have stayed there many times before ,the staff is excellent the food is grea”
we always stay at park lane ,the rates are good ,the food is good ,they have wonderful people to take care of you ,the staff is just so extra nice and beautiful I love it when our cab pulls up there and all the porters are there to get your cases and security to keep you safe, WHAT A GREAT PLACE to stay, and close to shopping at the mall ,just walk over to it in a couple of minutes.great views from your room you can see all over the great city of Cebu ,I'm ready to go back
Reviewed April 28, 2018
Dear Stanley, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 30, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
6.8
Good
Maylyn from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Good”
It's on a good location, just right after Mandarin Plaza. Wifi sucks.
Reviewed April 28, 2018
Dear Maylyn, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 30, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Jarret from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Great value”
This place is going through renovations. i was on the 5th floor so my room was complete. It was a great room, fast internet near the elevators, and the gym was the best gym I have seen in a hotel. Great pool too. I would not hesitate to book here again.
Reviewed April 25, 2018
Dear Jarret, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 26, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Regie from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Good services and value for money”
We have a project in Cebu. My boss is always at Cebu to visit and attend meetings. The first time I booked him at Cebu Parklane International Hotel, he requested to book him again at the same hotel, because he experienced good services and there is a value for money.
Reviewed April 23, 2018
Dear Regie, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for letting your boss stay with us. It was a pleasure to be of service to him. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve his favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 23, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
6.0
subramani from India
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
oldish hotel”
the furnitures are wonout and tleast need a repaint if not replacement
Reviewed April 21, 2018
Dear Subramani, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for giving us an overall rating of 6.0 and for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We are pleased to inform you that the Hotel is currently in the process of undergoing renovations. May we sincerely ask for your kind understanding regarding the matter. Moreover, we hope to see you again soon. Daghang Salamat!
Show more
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
3.2
Myrlie from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Acceptable”
Bad service, not worth the price. They put me in a room where there is construction banging so loud. they didn’t inform me with the set up before I checked in. I havent slept my entire stay since I’m working online at night and when I supposed to sleep banging of hammers and construction materials started . if they have renovations the should tell their guest or close areas where there is construction or renovations going on for safety purposes also.
Reviewed April 18, 2018
Dear Myrlie, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! As part of our continued commitment to enhance our property, we are currently in the process of renovating our guest rooms. With this, we apologize for any inconvenience and offer you our sincere thanks for your kind understanding and cooperation. Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 20, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Reto from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
They made me mad - then they made me very happy”
I booked a queen bed room. Upon arrival the AC was not working and could not be repaired in reasonable time. I complained. They had no same room left then upgraded us to a king size bed room on the executive floor. We were really happy. Thank you Parklane Team, we will be back.
Reviewed April 16, 2018
Dear Reto, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 16, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Michelle from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Good stay”
i stayed here for 2 nights and i will recommend it to my friends. Its good to know that even if its 3 star hotel the hotel was more than that. Friendly staff and always lend a helping hand. always smiling. gym was great and jacuzzi was perfect for me and my boyfriend. there are some minor things that we would like to point out. Breakfast should have at least a bit more variety for those guest that doesnt eat pork. for me food was great but for my boyfriend who rather eat vegetarian, they should have add more to the selection. another thing, the hotel has on-going renovation and it was really hard to relax in the middle of the day when there's drilling and all, plus the fact that we heard some construction as early as 8 AM. we have been transferred to another floor which a little bit away from the renovation but still you can hear the noise. it could have been better if they do something about the noise since you cannot stop the renovation. but over all, its really a pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 16, 2018
Dear Michelle, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Rest assured that your comments are noted and are highly appreciated. Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 23, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
6.8
Good
PROCESO from Philippines
Family with teens
Parklane Room with buffet breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
psb”
The breakfast is not something spectacular that you will look forward every morning for travellers going on longer stay like us (we had 4 nights). The menu on your first morning is almost the same menu for the rest of the days. This applies also for the soup, the drinks and even ice cream. The chefs and staff were however very accommodating and attentive to your needs. Our group had dinner buffet for two nights with 10% discount as hotel guests. The menu that we had on our first dinner was almost the same menu on our next dinner.
Reviewed April 13, 2018
6.8
Good
PROCESO from Philippines
Group
Parklane Room with buffet breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
innah”
The location is OK. Near to the mall.
Reviewed April 13, 2018
6.8
Good
PROCESO from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
iggo”
The staff were courteous and helpful especially those assigned at the restaurant.
Reviewed April 13, 2018
Dear Proceso, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 16, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
albert from Philippines
Family with teens
Twin Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Pleasant”
Everything was great including the newly renovated rooms and the buffet breakfast
Reviewed April 13, 2018
Dear Albert, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 16, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
5.6
Ben from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Adequate for a stop over”
the parklane hotel is clean enough and an adequate place to stay, if as we did you arrive late and are planning to leave early for your next destination. there is not much in the immediate vicinity to go and see and we struggled to find somewhere for breakfast. I had picked this location due to its proximity to a large mall which I felt might offer some choices for food. however it had burnt down the night before so we were left wanting. from the hotel to the ferry terminal can take 45mins as the traffic is appalling. don't expect to find much food at the ferry terminal either.
Reviewed April 12, 2018
Dear Ben, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 16, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Danielle from Philippines
Business traveler
TWIN STANDARD - BED AND BREAKFAST
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
Perfect for Business Travelers”
Excellent Location, just a few minutes walk away from Ayala Center. Rooms are clean, and they provide bubble baths for the bath tub! My only beef is that I wish they didn't put full length mirrors right next to the bed, because it can get creepy when waking up in the middle of the night.
Reviewed April 11, 2018
Dear Danielle, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Rest assured that your comments are noted and are highly appreciated. Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 12, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
7.6
Very good
Vitaly from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
No hot water and bad wifi”
I almost never had hot water through out my stay. And the wifi was terrible in my room. Other then those two issues everything else about the hotel is pretty good.
Reviewed April 10, 2018
Dear Vitaly, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for giving us an overall rating of 7.6 and for sharing your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the circumstances you have encountered. In as much as we want to offer impeccable service to our valued guests like you, minor lapses and errors on operational issues are unavoidable. Please be assured that this matter was brought to the knowledge of the concerned department to be rectified. Again, please accept our apology and we look forward to your return stay soon. Daghang Salamat!
Show more
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
SUN from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Excellent Location, Helpful Staff (Specifically AUDS @ Front Desk)”
We always stay in this hotel when my children and I visit the city. Location is excellent because its near a mall and we really appreciate AUDS ' excellent customer service. He was very helpful and went out of his way to find a solution for us. He helped us save money on our accommodations by providing us a better solution. One thing I wish the hotel can improve on is the internet. Its slow but hey...this is a national problem. Our country is notorious for having the slowest internet speed ever :) So it may not be the hotel's fault. Its just that we have stayed in other hotels before and I was still able to send email using my outlook. This time, I wasnt able to. Buts is a minor thing. We totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back. Kudos to AUDS!
Reviewed April 10, 2018
Dear Sun, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 16, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
7.2
Very good
Colin from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in March 2018
Hotel in good position, rooms a bit tired”
Hotel near a large modern mall in a good location. Was in room 603 at first, but the traffic noise was horrendous, no issue moving room, second room (716) was facing the mountain behind and was much quieter. The bathroom was a lot smaller, the rooms are being updated from the top floors going down, both these rooms were a bit tired, especially the bathrooms with the taps delaminated, tiles and bath sealants old.
Reviewed April 09, 2018
Dear Colin, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your unfortunate experience and for giving us an overall rating of 7.2. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience the noise has caused you. Also, we are pleased to inform you that the Hotel is currently in the process of undergoing renovations. May we sincerely ask for your kind understanding regarding the matter. Moreover, we hope to see you again soon. Daghang Salamat!
Show more
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
7.6
Very good
Desmond from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2017
Ok!”
It was an ok hotel. Nothing out of the ordinary. The AC could have been stronger so we were quite warm during our stay. It was clean and the staff are helpful with taxis. Quite close to the center too.
Reviewed April 09, 2018
Dear Desmond, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Rest assured that your comments are noted and are highly appreciated. Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 10, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
doyun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
very nice hotel”
nice location & kind staff & Low cost nice hotel
Reviewed April 09, 2018
Dear Doyun, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 10, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Rose from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Very Accessible ”
I booked their hotel a day before the stay date and I was surprised to pay that amount without breakfast. I liked how accessible it is to a mall and other restaurants for more options on where to eat.
Reviewed April 06, 2018
Dear Rose, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 10, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Mary from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Good but the room stinks with cigarette”
Fantastic stay apart from the room stinks with cigarette.Still will recommend.
Reviewed April 05, 2018
Dear Mary, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your unfortunate experience and for giving us an overall rating of 8.4. In instances like this, you may dial “0” for Service Assistance. We hope to see you again soon and please feel free to book ahead so we can reserve your favorite room for you! Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 06, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
7.2
Very good
Anthony from Qatar
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Good location but under renovation rooms need makeover.”
Great breakfast but need a proper bar other than the one on 4th floor. Location good, under renovation will be good when finished
Reviewed April 05, 2018
Dear Anthony, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 06, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
4.8
Jeannot from Luxembourg
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
Overpriced old hotel which really needs to get renovated.”
Curtains in the bedroom not large enough, as they could not been fully closed you were awakened rather early by the daylight Bad smell came out from the (old) air condition. During 2 days, no warm water in the morning until the late afternoon due maintenance work. The swimming pool has been closed due to cleaning work during my whole stay of 3 days.....
Reviewed April 02, 2018
Dear Jeannot, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for giving us an overall rating of 4.8 and for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We are pleased to inform you that the Hotel is currently in the process of undergoing renovations. May we sincerely ask for your kind understanding regarding the matter. Moreover, we hope to see you again soon. Daghang Salamat!
Show more
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Benjamin from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
I stay here when Quest hotel doesn't have any rooms left”
I like this hotel, it's a fair price and good location near Ayala, but not my favourite hotel in the area.
Reviewed April 02, 2018
Dear Benjamin, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 02, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Gary from United States
Family with young children
Twin Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Great location Freindly staff”
Great location walkable to Ayala Center. Super nice gym. Freindly staff. Only thing price nearly doubled when my niece joined my wife and I. Breakfast was good but a little over priced. Overall very satisfied.
Reviewed April 01, 2018
Dear Gary, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 02, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Yoshinori from Japan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Location is good”
The room was clean and the service of the staff was satisfied
Reviewed April 01, 2018
Dear Yoshinori, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 02, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
6.0
Sarah from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Actually, our last stay with Parklane with two of their front line service personnels”
Staff attitude challenged our stay at Parklane. Our contract with the hotel stated that, it covers accommodation with free breakfast. There was no exclusivity phrase not to include my children. In fact, it was very clear and make sure of it when I paid Agoda. However, it was explained to me by the front liner officer at Parklane that agoda costs' include only for 2 adults for breakfast. I learned lesson on this way of buying room really like what Parklane Hotel offered. I even consider this hotel in the first place because I thought It was really based on international standards and crews attitude will give us an added value to our stay, but my expectation was not realized during our stay.
Reviewed March 31, 2018
Dear Sarah, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for giving us an overall rating of 6.0 and for sharing your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the circumstances you have encountered during your stay here at our hotel. In as much as we want to offer impeccable service to our valued guests like you, minor lapses such as these, at times, are unavoidable. Rest assured that this matter was brought to the knowledge of the concerned department to be rectified. Again, please accept our apology and we look forward to your return stay soon. Daghang Salamat!
Show more
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Juneil from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Deserves a higher star rating”
Respectful crew Buffet breakfast is perfect Room is cozy
Reviewed March 29, 2018
Dear Juneil, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded April 02, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
7.2
Very good
William from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Very good”
Great location near Ayala mall - hotel meets basic needs, but rooms need to be refurbished. Good value for money.
Reviewed March 29, 2018
Dear William, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for giving us an overall rating of 7.2 and for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We are pleased to inform you that the Hotel is currently in the process of undergoing renovations. May we sincerely ask for your kind understanding regarding the matter. Moreover, we hope to see you again soon. Daghang Salamat!
Show more
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
6.0
Ivy from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Nice”
The hotel is clean and the buffet has a wider selection of food. Hotel staff are friendly too.
Reviewed March 28, 2018
Dear Ivy, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded March 28, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Jason from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in March 2018
Nice Hotel”
I’ve stayed in a few hotels now in Cebu and this is one of the nicest hotels I’ve stayed in. Staff friendly rooms clean and short walk to Ayala mall. Great wifi. Would stay here again.
Reviewed March 21, 2018
Dear Jason, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded March 22, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Susan from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
great location”
location is great, staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 14, 2018
Dear Susan, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded March 15, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
5.6
martin from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
not a hot tub”
hot tub should be hot... not just another play pool for sticky children.
Reviewed March 14, 2018
Dear Martin, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your unfortunate experience and for giving us an overall rating of 5.6. In instances like this, you may request our Pool Attendant or Gym Instructor to help adjust the temperature to your liking. We hope to see you again soon. Daghang Salamat!
Responded March 15, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Christian from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Great location, good selection in bfast buffet”
Great location, good selection in bfast buffet
Reviewed March 12, 2018
Dear Christian, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Responded March 13, 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Andres from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 12 nights in February 2018
Impressed”
Value for money at every turn, the only flaw was the dirty looking carpet in the room, most likely needed a steam clean, but other than that everything was most enjoyable.
Reviewed March 11, 2018
Dear Andres, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for giving us an overall rating of 9.2 and for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We are pleased to inform you that the Hotel is currently in the process of undergoing renovations and part of it are our carpet upgrading. May we sincerely ask for your kind understanding regarding the matter. Moreover, we hope to see you again soon. Daghang Salamat!
Show more
Cebu Parklane International Hotel