Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1106 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Nerriza from United Arab Emirates
Families with older children
standard r
Stayed one night in April 2015
OK
---
---
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nerriza from United Arab Emirates
Families with older children
standard r
Stayed one night in April 2015
It was OK.
--
---
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerome from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe R
Stayed one night in April 2015
Comfortable and safe
Staff, food and amenities
Good... Can't ask for more
Reviewed April 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ana from Italy
Solo travelers
standard r
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good price clean Room
Cleaness price
Room are basic but for The price is ok , they offer a breakfast Which is not perfect but is good enough to start the day. Location is a little bit out but you can get taxi very easy and cheap. Internet is very bad in the room .
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe R
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice budget hotel
Friendly and helpful staffs and clean spacious rooms
it was an enjoyable short stay
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Georgette from Philippines
Solo travelers
standard r
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
we'll be back
i like that the neighborhood is quiet and that there is ample parking space. the staff are lovely and attentive and the food is good
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Philippines
Couples
standard r
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
We had a very nice stay in Csbu R Hotel.
Perfect location. Cleanliness of the room, accommodating staff,
When we go back to Cebu, we'll stay here again.
Reviewed April 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Indonesia
Couples
standard r
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good value of money
Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
The longer I stay here, the more convenient I felt--like home. Simply love the day-to-day activities around the hotel.
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Indonesia
Couples
standard r
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good value of money
Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
I only stayed for one night but then I decided to extend my stay at this hotel. I love the neighborhood and its strategic location.
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Indonesia
Couples
standard r
Stayed one night in April 2015
Value for Money and Location
Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
I enjoyed my stay here. I love the breakfast and the staff were very helpful. The location is pretty strategic, near the Osmena Circle. I would come back!
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: