Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Karl from Austria
Solo traveler
Deluxe R
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
all right , nice staff , clean
nice staff , safety
OK
Reviewed January 03, 2015

JiHoon from South Korea
Couple
standard r
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
it was bad choice to stay this hotel.
Staff were good. But especially a staff who works at the reception was so rude and arrogant. And also too unkind to us. And our room was not clean. Ther were so many ants in the room. And the location of hotel was not good to walk around.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Joy from Philippines
Group
Deluxe R
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Value for money
Decent place at reasonable rates. It is near restaurants, accessible to public transportation, etc. Helpful staff
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Calvin from United States
Solo traveler
standard r
Stayed 14 nights in November 2014
casc1
staff,rooms and location.
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

victor from United States
Solo traveler
standard r
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Very comfortable stay.
staff, location and price
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Katereen from Philippines
Couple
standard r
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
mu choice of Hotel
*clean, good area, and cheap cost
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Vincent from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe R
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
very nice, clean and affordable hotel
very nice and affordable hotel. accessible. as a tour coordinator i strongly recommend this hotel
The best
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
standard r
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Fine
value for money. location. nice staff.
value for money. location. nice staff.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

MYUNGHOON from South Korea
Solo traveler
standard r
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Got every needs I had
staff, quietness, room amenities.
Was very comfortable with multi-English channeled TV and fridge with drinks, stayed well before going to remote islet.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Liang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe R
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Staff were friendly and helpful
Quiet location, 7 eleven around the corner and good barbeque food opposite.
Reviewed November 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: