Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Angus from Australia
Solo travelers
standard r
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Reasonable enough
Free water
A couple of nights as a solo traveller. A few minutes walk into the CBD of Cebu. Breakfast was ok. I was on the 4th floor and the water pressure was non-existent. Room was clean, Air-conditioner worked.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

jericho from Philippines
Groups
standard r
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
was expecting for something
* quick customer service
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Roger from New Zealand
Solo travelers
standard r
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Great Accommodation
Location, Staff, Breakfast
Although the Hotel has an Internal worn look,I could not fault it in any way
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Michael from Australia
Families with older children
standard r
Stayed 19 nights in June 2015
Verygood stay
Verygood customer service, price range, great wifi.
Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Clean rooms. Good strong wifi.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Allan from United States
Solo travelers
standard r
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Tried and tested so it's like a second home
Value, Location, Staff
I've stayed here before that's why I like coming back to this property. Value, location and staff are the best assets to this hotel. The rooms are very basic and are a notch up from a dorm type of room. It is definitely showing age. I was upgraded to a suite, which was plenty of room for me. There was a bathtub and while it did its job, the tub was dingy and mouldy.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Chris from Australia
Solo travelers
Suite R
Stayed 13 nights in July 2015
Cebu R
Staff were very good and friendly
Reviewed July 16, 2015

er from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe R
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
good memories at cubu
friendly sincere helpful staffs
Good memories and plain to come back next available vacation.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Gloria from Philippines
Solo travelers
standard r
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
lobby can be too crowded in the morning...
close to my appointment, clean and friendly staff
overall it was ok. staff are pleasant and try their best to help. I find the lobby too small and can get too crowded especially in the morning. It is not also the best place to stay or entertain friends.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Gloria from Philippines
Business travelers
standard r
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Its was a pleasant stay...
friendly staff, nice location and clean
we enjoyed our stay. we got upgraded to a nice room with mountain view as your headboard. only drawback is that it is not sound proof.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Stephen from United States
Solo travelers
standard r
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Loved the hotel, hated the traffic getting there
Free use of their PCs, comfortable room, friendly staff
For a small and affordable boutique hotel, it's probably one of the best in Cebu. But getting there, you have to endure the terrible traffic from the airport which takes about an hour by taxi. Was surprised when I got there and was told my room was upgraded at no extra cost to a larger one with a full-sized bed instead of just a twin. Will definitely try and stay there again if I ever have a reason to return to Cebu.
Reviewed June 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: