Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 113 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 5.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Fredrik from Sweden
Business traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good for airport
Oractival easy convienient
Swift and short
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mai from Australia
Couple
Suite Studio
Stayed one night in June 2015
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Spain
Couple
Suite Studio
Stayed one night in October 2015
Big, clean and comfortable
Big studio with plenty of space (table, balcony, tv space, sofa..), clean, friendly and helpfull staff
Excellent, great value of money! Near to the airport.
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maximin from France
Business traveler
Suite Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maximin from France
Business traveler
Suite Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good stay
Location
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maximin from France
Business traveler
Suite Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed there for some night and i appreciated it because it's quiet place .. the staff is really friendly . the room is comfortable enough .
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamad from Philippines
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed 9 nights in June 2015
Excellent
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Excellent
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Couple
Suite Studio
Stayed one night in June 2015
Well Done!
Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
Great!
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Melissa from Philippines
Couple
Suite Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Close to the beaches...far from the city
Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.
Reviewed May 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzanne from France
Couple
Suite Studio
Stayed one night in February 2014
Lost somewhere
Not easy to find a taxi for the airport
Reviewed January 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: