Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 113 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 5.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Fredrik from Sweden
Business travelers
Superior Studio
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good for airport
Oractival easy convienient
Swift and short
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Mai from Australia
Couples
Suite Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Victor from Spain
Couples
Suite Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Big, clean and comfortable
Big studio with plenty of space (table, balcony, tv space, sofa..), clean, friendly and helpfull staff
Excellent, great value of money! Near to the airport.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Maximin from France
Business travelers
Suite Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Maximin from France
Business travelers
Suite Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good stay
Location
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Maximin from France
Business travelers
Suite Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed there for some night and i appreciated it because it's quiet place .. the staff is really friendly . the room is comfortable enough .
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Mohamad from Philippines
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 9 nights in June 2015
Excellent
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Excellent
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Michael from United States
Couples
Suite Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Well Done!
Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
Great!
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Melissa from Philippines
Couples
Suite Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Close to the beaches...far from the city
Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Suzanne from France
Couples
Suite Studio
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Lost somewhere
Not easy to find a taxi for the airport
Reviewed January 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: