2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3272 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3272 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Giovani from Philippines
Couple
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Cebu purely authentic beach resort
Staff performances, cleanliness, spa section
Perfect
Reviewed January 05, 2015

YOUNG from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
not bad
clean safe and friendly
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Cherry from Philippines
Family with young children
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Not so good as I expect
Rooms
I am a bit disappointed. The crib of the baby did not have foam. For breaking one cheap cup we have to pay 5USD. The reception attendant was not so nice at all. Even you have the hotel's reservation you cannot avail the free shuttle from airport. Moreover, the taxi they called overcharged the fare from the hotel ti the airport, supposedly it will cost 145 Php but the taxi driver's meter was 250 Php.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Wilson from Philippines
Couple
Grand Luxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
resort is very nice
location, space and rooms are good
it was very good, we are entertained greatly and get some additional discounts
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Min from South Korea
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Super nice for its price.
Comfort, staff, location
Super nice, especially considering all nearby overpriced resorts. The location was also nice. Staff were very helpful. The only downside was no internet in room.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Radoslav from Slovakia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Comfort resort
Nice swimming pools, breakfast, staff
We stayed there second time and for only two nights before next trip to north part of Cebu island. Resort have two nice swimming pools, helpful staff and good breakfast. I can full recommend.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Christine from Philippines
Business traveler
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Honest staff
staff , food
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Matthew from United States
Couple
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great place to stay on Mactan Island
Staff, Food, Pool
I enjoyed the time spent at White Sands. The staff, food, and pool are outstanding. The courtyard rooms are of a great size and the koi fish ponds are a peaceful place to sit and relax. Will return if ever staying on Mactan.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Librado from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Journey to Southern Part of the Philippines
Amenities, display of different kind of Koi Fish, resort sitting besides the Sea, variety of trees standing on different part of the resort make the place very cool place
It is truly a good blessing after the fact that our original RCI booking at Casa Del Mar & Golf Resort turn out to be inhabitable thus a decision need to be made in order for us to secure a better place to stay. Cebu White Sands Resort answered our needs and we made a booking thru Agoda that made our decision made it easier because of the cost, Amenities offered, high class look of the resort and the good location that made our real purpose to visit Cebu and that is to see as many good places in Cebu Province.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Lormilo from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great white beach, lush greens, beautiful resort..
Great white beach, lush greens, beautiful resort..
Great white beach, lush greens, beautiful resort..
Reviewed December 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: