2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3270 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

maricris from Philippines
Family with young children
Grand Luxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
not accommodating
nothing
not accommodating us for rebooking that is due to natural calamity
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Kati from Finland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice resort and beautiful spa
Pool area (separate pool for adults), nicely decorated rooms and very reasonable service prices at spa and restaurant
Really enjoyed my stay, the resort isn't too big so it didn't feel crowded. The spa area is beautiful and staff was so friendly. Very good choice for a mid-priced resort.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

William from United States
Couple
Grand Luxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Much better places to be had
Old architectural design, good aircontioning
This was my second visit to this area in Cebu. The hotel lacks so many essentials I consider important when travelling. There is no safe or lock box in the room. You can use something at the lobby if you want to use a safe but nothing in the room The Internet at the hotel was awful. There is no WiFi in the rooms, just in the public areas. Internet was down about 50% of the time. The dining area was full of flies and not a bug light to be seen. The beach area is nothing to speak about and there was a constant nagging by the adjacent structure where they kept trying to offer us island hopping and Jet Ski. The shower in the bathroom had terribly low water pressure. No balcony to relax on and we had a suite. I will not use this hotel again.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Value for money
Service, food, location
Relaxing
Reviewed October 05, 2014

EUNJOO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good memory in this hostel!
friendly staff, clean rooms, beautiful swim pool
Rooms are really clean and comfortable. and we can swim seeing beautiful view.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Svein from Norway
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great place for relaxation
Pool, food, relaxation
Great place to stay. No need to say more.....
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice spa
very nice spa room, very gentle and good service from the staff.very nice room.
Water pressure need to improve
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Mylene from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Its okay
Nice room
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Albert from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Satisfying overnight stay
Food, location, and accomodatiing staffs
Our stay in the resort was above average. We had an overnight stay in the hotel and were given a room with two standard-size bed instead of one queen-size bed and a balcony - it was okay, but the washroom isn't that good as the water leaks from the shower area and the phone line in our room was not working so we had to come down to call maintenance to clean the excess water. Breakfast buffet wasn't bad, too. They serve more food than their dinner buffet. Location was great; 3min walk to a grocery store and 15min drive to nearest mall (Gaisano Grand Mall). Overall, it was a great stay, despite of small issues, we still consider staying in this hotel.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Christian from Philippines
Family with young children
Grand Luxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
vacation with my 2 kids
pool was great, restaurant staff was fast and the room occupied by my parents can be connected
Overall our stay was good, the kids enjoyed their swim in the pool but there was ongoing construction on their new building, the beach is very bad and i dont advice to swim it worst of it all fumes coming out from their old jetsky makes me wanna vomit..
Reviewed September 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: