2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3272 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3272 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Darcie from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great hotel
Amazing roof top bar with views across the city
Reviewed June 04, 2016

ROSEMAE from Philippines
Group
Grand Luxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Perfect getaway after Kalanggaman Island
The facilities of the hotel were all that we need after two days of island hopping in Cebu and Leyte. We relaxed at the pool for hours until our hands got wrinkly. The buffet breakfast was good but I hope next time there would be more options for non pork eaters. I had a Muslim friend with me and she was not able to eat well. Also, the hotel should train well their trainees. We had a bad experience in ordering our lunch. The waiter trainee did not get our orders right and we had to wait for an hour before it was served to us. Good thing the employee waiters saved the day by serving the food with a smile and it was delicious. The staff were friendly and courteous.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

SOL from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good
Its ok okok
Reviewed May 25, 2016

marie from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
its nice in the pic but different in actual
its not that nice as what in the pictures.. beach is low tide, pool has time limit. Though breakfast is ok.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

GIOVANNI from Philippines
Family with young children
Mabuhay Premier
Stayed one night in May 2016
Not good as what you see in the pics
Mabuhay room is spacious good view with the hotel however the beach is not good at all, not swimmable esp for children. Pool is average. Buffet breakfast is 6/10. Dont go early by 3pm they will not let you on early check in which is bad.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

KYUNG from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
good
very good
Reviewed May 17, 2016

john from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Relaxing Stay
staffs are attentive. food serve during breakfast can be improve to an international variety.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Fiona from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very nice family own hotel
Great hospitality. Ground staffs are very attentive. The haggling outside the gate and when you swim out on the beach is quite much. Be prepared. Food is reasonably priced comparing to other touristy restaurant in the area. Would recommend doing a spa there. It's not the cheapest but ambience and staffs are excellent. If you get the biggest room you will get a whole koi pond by yourself. Not that it's anything good to your face or the massage, but like I said, very good environment.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

charisse from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Worst reception staff I ever encountered
No greetings, poor communication, reception staff are just sitting there using the fan making sure they're comfortable. While the guests are waiting too long for the check ins. Didn't even offer anything a drink or water knowing the weather was very hot! Waited for half an hour to check in. Worst place I ever checked in. Treated guests like we're not allowed to ask them for something. Not very friendly staff. Except for Mang Peter who served us the next day. Airconditions need to be fixed while we are there. Very expensive for the place.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Christopher from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Last stop before returning to Manila
We went to Maribago for beach experience before returning to Manila. Beach is not for swimming while sand is like a dust. Pool is big enough though no lighting for night swimming. Hotel food is expensive, went to Maribago Newtown for diner (5mins PUJ drive). 3mins walk to SM Savemore, we suggest to buy snacks and drinks. Hotel room design is cozy, breakfast buffet is acceptable. We were surprise and ask to pay 400 pesos for taxi fare from hotel to airport.
Reviewed May 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: