2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3275 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3275 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Martin from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
A good place for staying a few days
Great room, nice and helpful people, good food
A nice place at the beach with a good swimming pool. The room was very good, our room with wifi. Good breakfast and good dining. Helpful staff, fair prices. Close by a supermarket and restaurants. We started our journey here and end it here, therefore shall we choose this hotel again.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Daigo from Japan
Groups
Grand Luxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good hotel
Pool, dinner, scenery.
We had a special new year holiday in this hotel. Thank you very much.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

may from Philippines
Families with older children
Grand Luxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Beach is not good
Big room though
Just an average stay
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Lucelle from Philippines
Groups
Mabuhay Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Awesome vacay! 😊
Food, housekeeping, location
It was beyond our expectations and the experience served as our ultimate escape from reality. Also, it was 11 out of 10 😊👍
Reviewed December 31, 2015

adel from Kuwait
Couples
Mabuhay Premier
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Bad location
Only the pool was nice
The location was not good, the sea is not good area and the breakfast was very bad if u dont arrive early like 7 or 8am u cannot find food because they will not provide more food and the wifi is bad not good
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Denys from United Kingdom
Couples
Grand Luxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Cebu Break
Swimming pools very clean and exceptionally maintained. The grounds very well kept.
The reception was a smiling welcome the location quite a distance from places of interest, taxi fares are expensive. There is no beach as such a dip in the sea is a contest between boats and jet skis.The activities are limited.The pools are good for children also daily projects for younger children. The hotel breakfast was very good and we'll attended service was excellent however the a la cart menu was good but very expensive.The area outside the resort is well complemented will local resturants.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Princess from Philippines
Couples
Grand Luxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great Experience
Hospitality of the staff
We loved our stay and we even got a room upgrade plus free cocktail drinks at the bar. The food was also great and the pool is nice. The room is clean. Overall its a great place to stay
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Fouad from United States
Solo travelers
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
if you need to relax without going too far
Pool - close to Cebu Ariport - Clean
nice place to relax for a couple of days without going to go far. 20 min from Cebu-Mactan Airport. Don't expect to swim at the beach. It is only good for Volley ball. The 2 swimming pools provide plenty of room to swim and relax. Visit the roof top bar for a drink. not much to do at night anyways. Don't expect more than a four star (Philippines standards).
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Guillaume from Sweden
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Ok hotel for one night
Garden, location, friendly staff
Some of the old rooms need to be soundproofed and refreshed. Food is average.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couples
Grand Luxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Relaxed resort
Staff, pools, surroundings
Nice resort with mulitiple pools. Good for relaxing. The convenience store around the corner was useful. Pools nice, breakfast better than average due to the egg cooking station. Had a nice time here. The only drawback to our stay was the air con in the room was inadequate.
Reviewed December 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: