2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3272 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3272 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

william from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
There are better places to stay for the money
Door lock did not work for one of two rooms. Entire area flooded and ruined shoes and clothes just walking to the room with 2 feet of water. My girl was told to check in to the front desk as a whore, even though she had registered with me the first day of four. They wanted to charge me extra for a registered guest that was already paid for and threatened to detain me if I did not sign credit card. I am denying all charges and suggest to stay clear. Also only wifi in some rooms, but neither of the two I had.
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zennen from Philippines
Families with young children
Grand Luxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent Stay
We have enjoyed our stay. The swimming pool is very clean and the food is good. The variety of wines are excellent. One of the best place to dine and wine.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NECITAS from Philippines
Families with young children
Mabuhay Premier
Stayed one night in June 2016
Enjoy
We enjoyed the view from our suite ang pool and sea
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice facility
Worth it!
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bao from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
No wifi in room
There's no wifi in our room. We complaint to the staffs but no thing solved. Besides, private beach is small and no one use it for swimming. However, the staffs are nice and friendly.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eleanor from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disappointing
Mosquitos inside the room that bit me right after we got inside the. Staff offered to spray but due to my health it was not an option. Staff transferred us to another room which there was no safety deposit box. Safety deposit box was then provided but not securely attached that anybody can carry it out from our room.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
no wifi in room..pool looks bigger and cleaner in picture..
we had a 1 night stay at cebu white sands, took a dip in the pool. the pool was very murky, water not visible cleared, with lots of leaves and branches under the water. nevertheless, saw many families still had fun there. breakfast spread was just ok. we had takeaway from their restaurant for dinner, portion for fried rice were so huge. the rest of the items from menu were quite pricey, recommand to go just outside the resort for meal. there a supermarket just 3 to 5 min outside too! no wifi available in the room, only in their restaurant and conceirge which is not so friendly given the society now. overall its not so worth it for the price paid. will consider elsewhere if were to return to lapu-lapu city.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellen from Philippines
Groups
Mabuhay Premier
Stayed one night in June 2016
Wonderful and peaceful stay
we enjoyed a lot except from plenty of flies on breakfast
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellen from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Wonderful and peaceful stay
everybody enjoyed staying in this hotel
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chng from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Luxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
front manager unable to handle room customer dispute
Room water head out of control & jacuzzi not working.
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: