Book Now: Celyn Hotel City Mall

Very good
From 1363 reviewsSee what guests said
7.1
/
10
Recommended by 82% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1363)Booking.com Reviews (200)
7.1
/
10
Very good
From 1363 reviews
Cleanliness7.0
Facilities6.6
Location7.4
Room comfort and quality7.2
Service7.3
Value for money7.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (1363)
All room types
Showing 914 verified guest comments
6.0
Esmone from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Above average”
I was disappointed with room arrangement for a 130KG guy sleeping on a TWIN BED. I've clearly stated my room with LARGE BED. I was told to COMBINE TWO BED into one and able to sleep in the middle. I ended up with backache. The aircond was causing cracking sound the whole night through and I did not get my good sleep.
Reviewed January 23, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Enoch from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
TAKE NOTE! The are 2 Celyn Hotels at KK so make sure you book the right one!!!”
There are two Celyn hotels in KK where the older one is located right in the heart of town walking distance to the waterfront jetty etc while the newer one is located next to City Mall about 10 minutes drive from the waterfront jetty. The address on Agoda is misleading since it only states the address of the older outlet located in town. I ended up going to the wrong hotel and was told I'm not the only guest to make the mistake. The offered to switch my booking with a nominal RM 10 fee per room but we didn't take up the offer since the lifts at the older Celyn hotel in town near the waterfront were not working at that time and the stairway and corridoor was quite dirty since it's a shared premise. I drove over to the other Celyn hotel outlet at City Mall which is much newer and cleaner but you will need your own transportation to move around.
Reviewed January 05, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Nicholas from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
need improvement”
focus more CLEANLINESS on Toilet/Bathroom others is no problem.. what i can suggest is, put more PERFUME to make the room and bathroom fragrant.. so we are customer can enjoy the fresh or good smell..! i have stay here for many times, only today i give a comment because i need Celyn Hotel make a improvement and make customer satiesfied when staying here.
Reviewed September 23, 2018
8.8
Excellent
TEO from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Excellent”
Parking is an issue during day time
Reviewed January 21, 2019
7.6
Very good
Nurulhuda from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Good hotel”
It was a good and affordable hotel. Staffs do their cleaning everyday and the bedsheet is always clean.
Reviewed January 21, 2019
7.6
Very good
fherra from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
So far so good”
Nothing bad
Reviewed January 07, 2019
5.6
SHIRLEY from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
Above average”
The hotel was not well maintained. The cleanliness inside the room should be upgraded. The towels were not in good condition. The aircon was not functioning well.
Reviewed December 28, 2018
3.6
LAI from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Good for location”
Good for location..near with shopping mall.
Reviewed December 27, 2018
3.6
Teo from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Very bad experience, first time ever in my life checkin to a hotel with very bad trashy smell.”
Room looks clean but has very bad trashy smell. Cannot get refund even I just check in to there for like half hour. Even they do arrange changing me to a twin single bed room but still have the bad smell as my nose is really sensitive, Couldn’t stand for the bad smell. Really bad experience.
Reviewed October 15, 2018
4.4
Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Smelly room & dirty toilet”
I stayed 2 nights with 2 children below 5. Get .a family room for space. Yes the room is spacious for family room but the moment you entered the room it was really, really smelly. Aircond was in bad condition, it's took forever to get cold & get stuffy time to time. The toilet is not clean, you wall has mold stains & the floor is always wet due to stagnant water on the floor. If not because of location, I wouldn't suggest anyone to stay in this hotel. I am sorry, breakfast sucks too.
Reviewed October 10, 2018
4.8
Rebecca from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Other options are better”
Whilst the staff weee accommodating they could only offer a room without a window. The room was adequate but the location is in a run down area of town. Better to pay more money and stay in the back packer area around the Sabah Touts Office. It has a lovely vibe.
Reviewed September 09, 2018
7.2
Very good
Aslie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Good accommodation and cheap hotel to stay for short holiday”
Generally the hotel is a good bargain but there are some minor setbacks during our stay. 1) access road to the mall/hotel was terribly congested as there were too many cars; shoppers going into/out the mall's parking area. NOT recommended to go there during 1.00 to 5.00pm. Parking spaces were also fully occupied. 2. The aisle, once you've gotten on the 2nd floor, was having unpleasant smell. 3. No floor mat at the bath room door and very slippery when u get out frm the bathroom 4. Aircond was smelly. And checked the filter was dirty and full of dust. I had to clean it myself as it was almost midnite to call the technician.
Reviewed August 23, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Suzanah from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Good Location”
I was having a training which was only a walking distance from the hotel. The Mall was only a few steps away which I love most. Staff were ok. Room cleanliness could be better, my fridge were not working but it's ok for me as I was not using it, yet overall it was a good place to stay.
Reviewed August 21, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Datu from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
good”
the best
Reviewed December 24, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Datu from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
good hotel”
the best hotel
Reviewed December 08, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Lailatul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Good stay but scary loction”
The room was okay, the frontdesk staff is really friendly and helpful. But when you travel alone the location is quite scary to park a car.
Reviewed December 04, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Wan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Nice place to stay”
Cozy hotel located right next to a mall
Reviewed December 02, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
MURNIATI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
spacious and clean”
the toilet door cannot be shut properly.
Reviewed November 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Datu from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
good hotel”
the best hotel
Reviewed October 30, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Datu from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
clien hotel”
yes very good
Reviewed October 30, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
fherra from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
everything good”
Friendly staff..
Reviewed October 30, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Safura from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Worth”
the rate is worth for money. Not too far from the philipines market. Its about 12 minutes walking . But just next to a shopping mall.
Reviewed October 29, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
justinah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
room value for money”
Room services very good.. Breakfast not satisfied.. Facility inside room very very satisfying.. Almost got everything even have a DVD player for the kids watch movies.. Better no need breakfast..
Reviewed October 28, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Nanie from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Value for money”
I love the spacious room. The tv channels are clear compared to a few hotels i had been before. Good location and many eateries nearby. Quiet far for the city for those who come without a car. Recommended!
Reviewed January 25, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
NURIZANA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Affordable stay with strategic location”
The price offered is reasonable and located near attraction area - Filipino Market, night market, Starbucks, Quicksilver, and others shop. Room condition is good. However, the management should look into the breakfast coupon provided customer. Too simple and limited choice
Reviewed August 22, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Christabel from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
Good experience”
Our initial check in was a little below expectations because we were given a room that was under renovation, so we opened the unlocked door to a room that had no bed and cemented flooring (as opposed to proper carpet/tiled floor). When we went to get the room changed, the receptionist seemed surprised that the room is under renovation (I would have thought things like that would be recorded in the system). However, the actual room given to us was nice and clean, the bathroom was airy and clean. The shower did leak a little so if you need absolute silence to sleep, that would probably annoy you. I asked for extra towels which was never an issue with the housekeeping. The staff at breakfast were also really nice. It was a good stay overall.
Reviewed June 07, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Zi from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Spacious Deluxe Room, rather limited breakfast”
Understand that this hotel is a distance from the city center, and should you book this hotel there is a problem of transportation to the city center as very little to none public transportation are seen even in the front door of the City Mall. However, CIty Mall in itself has arcades, a cinema, and various shops located within the mall, and restaurants surrounding the mall is plentiful and has a wide variety to choose from, I particularly enjoyed the fact that the City Mall is a great place for relaxation as apposed to shopping, so this hotel is a great spot for a 2-3 day stay. but understand that larger malls such as Suria, Imago, and Centerpoint require a 10-15 minute drive from this location. The lobby is unremarkable but the staff is very respectful even with my rather rushing attitude as they checked me in. They reacted quickly when I called the reception for a TV remote missing in my room and took only minutes for them to have it sent to my room. The Deluxe Room is wide and spacious with sufficient water pressure. The cleaning and maintenance of the room is actually very well done and the lighting does not leave a dark corner unless you keep a light off. The only downside is the breakfast that is provided by the hotel. Unless they have a lot of guests, they have to resort to taking orders from us instead of a buffet. The choices are rather limited so I recommend, (UNLESS they have a large buffet available), you take a light snack and have your real breakfast at any of the many restaurants located both outside and inside the City Mall. The pricing is very reasonable as compared to those that reside at the City Center. Hotels there gives you rather smaller rooms and the noise that you'd expect in a city is very apparent unless you stay at a hotel with high floors.
Reviewed January 25, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Peng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Convenient hotel stay”
The hotel has all the necessary facilities in the big deluxe room. It even has a dvd media player which kinda impressed me. The cons is weak wifi signal, which maybe caused by the router being far away from my room.
Reviewed December 25, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Elina from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
nice hotel but poor internet connection”
great price.
i need internet connection for working. but the internet connection is very bad i need to looking for another network from outside. very close to shopping mall then have a lot of delicious food there
Reviewed April 26, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
reasonable price”
Nice, Cool and OK
Stay was pleasant. Hotel staff and reception very friendly and efficient. The room is very clean and with reason breakfast provided. Also transport provided to City centre. In shopping centre so finding food is easy. Room well equipped with provided of tea making facility. Ample car parking. Internet access very fast and simple to log on. However, have to improve on the key system.
Reviewed February 14, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Cheong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
good hotel”
shopping,dinner
Centrally located Close to parks Close to the ocean or beach Easy access to the airport Activities for older children Child friendly swimming pool Good quality restaurants Nice swimming pools Fast check-in and check-out Good language skills International menu available Close to local restaurants Close to shopping areas Quiet surroundings Affordable business center Nice gardens Well equipped fitness center Attentive staff Fast room service Good bars Close to major attractions Easy access to public transport Activities for young children Airport shuttle available Quality business center High speed internet Friendly staff Great breakfast Wide variety of buffet breakfast
Reviewed June 28, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Ng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Comfortable and safe stay”
Comfort, Safe & Quiet
Clean and comfortable room with friendly staff service and quick check-in & check-out service. Located next to shopping mall and close to wide variety of eating outlet and not too far from the airport. I will be back...
Reviewed April 28, 2013
8.0
Excellent
CHOONG from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Medium hotel”
Inside a shopping mall
Rooms are rather small, but kept clean at all times. This hotel is situated in a shopping mall, so shopping and eating is not a problem. This hotel is nearby the residential area and quite far from town. It is suitable for those who likes to shop. There are many famous shops in the mall where you can find in most big shopping mal.
Reviewed February 08, 2013
8.0
Excellent
EE
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Prime Location”
Convenience
this hotel is locate at shopping mall and easy to have meals in the shopping mall. at the same time can shop during leisure time. the breakfast given was simple but can support for full day. i will stay again in the future because convenience for a business traveler.
Reviewed January 24, 2013
8.3
Excellent
CHOON from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Everything ok, just room a bit small”
have almost everything
Pros: - almost full furnish hotel room, Cable TV, Fridge, hair blower, rain shower, flexible mirror, internet, safebox, DVD player, anything you name it, they have it. - great location, not too near also not too far from down town, just 15 mins drive to town - many free parking space just in front of hotel, if you stay in downtown hotel, you will headache on finding parking space. - just beside a shopping mall, you can find whatever you need easily - nice interior design in the room Cons: - room a bit small
Reviewed December 16, 2012
8.7
Excellent
CHOON from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
great hotel”
good location
Pros: - almost full furnish hotel room, Cable TV, Fridge, hair blower, rain shower, flexible mirror, internet, safebox, DVD player, anything you name it, they have it. - great location, not too near also not too far from down town, just 15 mins drive to town - many free parking space just in front of hotel, if you stay in downtown hotel, you will headache on finding parking space. - just beside a shopping mall, you can find whatever you need easily - nice interior design in the room Cons: - room a bit small
Reviewed December 16, 2012
8.0
Excellent
wong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
great location and biggest room”
near by beach
more time i reply stay in this hotel oledi. same la near is shopping got old town white coffee, kfc, giant super market, popular book store. always i like stay here coz the shopping mall is so near just 1 minute can go 2 mall oledi.
Reviewed November 25, 2012
8.7
Excellent
TAN from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Graet location, great service!! ”
Nice room with good rates
Nice location as located at a shopping center, City Mall. Room is clean and tidy provided all the necessaries. Room rate is cheap as free breakfast is provided. Staffs who work in the morning shifts are friendly with great smile
Reviewed November 11, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Che from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Small rooms but great facilities”
The bed was verry very comfortable
The room was a bit small but the best thing was the in-room internet was free. The breakfast was not that bad eventhough not much choice. The hotel looks like a budget hotel but the facilities porivided by the hotel was superb as if we are in the five star hotel. The bed was comfortable. The room service was very cheap and very fast, furthermore the price was cheap too...!!!
Reviewed October 30, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Yee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great location with nice rooms”
Beside is a shopping mall
Beside the hotel is a shopping mall which very good for us to go around. and there also plenty of restaurant, pub and cafe surround the hotel, so u can spend whole day around there without need go to the city centre
Reviewed October 04, 2012
8.3
Excellent
SYED from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great Location of Hotel”
best services
this hotel is strategic hotel because located at town and behind shopping mall... can easily for shopping and play game! its so interesting!!! This hotel also easy to find because this hotel located at city mall. All people know this place...
Reviewed September 25, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
TAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great location”
A general small hotel which is close to the city, lot of restaurants and shopping center.
The hotel is far from the city, you will find everything inconvenience without a car or any transportation, even there are lot of shop and restaurants in the city mall. However the hotel is good value for money and with cleanliness condition and good breakfast.
Reviewed July 28, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
TAN from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great location ”
Cleanliness, very clean & good service
Good for one or two nite stay,very convenient location which is within City Mall Shopping Complex. The room is a bit small but clean.The non-smoking room are well maintained and clean.. Hotel is located within a shopping mall.. good for business traveler
Reviewed July 23, 2012
8.0
Excellent
kean from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Convenient is the key”
very near city mall
hotel is reasonable for business traveler who has own transport. The price is consider cheap with its reasonable quality. 1 min walk to city mall, which is a plus. Provide simple breakfast....that is great for business traveler.
Reviewed July 06, 2012
8.0
Excellent
wong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
good area”
inside shopping centre
this hotel in kota kinabalu centre place, near in damai hospital and sabah medical centre. ang got to an place also near like lintas is night time place for drink some n got more cafe in there.and 1 u turn got more shop for take lunch and dinner. however hotel there got more parking 4 parking n shopping centre there also got 500 more car park . n then got more restaurant in here like korea restaurant, japan restaurant, old town n starbuck also in here.
Reviewed June 08, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Chee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
great location”
inside the shopping mall, great location
each and every time i travel to kota kinabalu celyn hotel is the first choice hotel that i will recommended to stay with, with the great location, just inside citymall shopping center, very easy for me to meet friends and my business partner. staff are frendly and helpful.. i love this place.
Reviewed December 13, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
MUI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Very clean and well maintained”
Very clean, well maintained, within shopping area, many restaurants nearby
We stay here for 4 days and we have to stay this is a good choice. However, there are something travellers need to keep in mind: 1. Very difficult to find a parking during weekend and public holidays. All the parking lots are fully occupyed by the shoppers. The hotel doesn't have their own private parking. 2. The water pressure is relatively low. It was supplied by a water pump (I guess). The pressure going through cycles. 3. The complementary breakfast is quite good.
Reviewed October 14, 2011
8.0
Excellent
WONG from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2010
a nice hotel”
A modern clean hotel with a modern city mall near by, lot of restaurants and shopping center.
It is a little bit far from the city, you will find inconvenience without a car. It is good if the hotel can provide shuttle service.
The hotel is far from the city, you will find everything inconvenience without a car or any transportation, even there are lot of shop and restaurants in the city mall. However the hotel is good value for money and with cleanliness condition and good breakfast. I will strongly recommend to all my friend in the coming future.
Reviewed June 15, 2010
8.0
Excellent
WONG from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2010
a nice hotel”
A modern clean hotel with a modern city mall near by, lot of restaurants and shopping center.
It is a little bit far from the city, you will find inconvenience without a car. It is good if the hotel can provide shuttle service.
The hotel is far from city, you will find everything inconvenience without a car or any transportation, even there are lot of shop and restaurants in the city mall. However the hotel is good value for money and with cleanliness condition and good breakfast. I will strongly recommend to my friend in the coming future.
Reviewed June 15, 2010
8.0
Excellent
WONG from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2010
A NICE HOTEL”
A modern clean hotel with a modern city mall near by, lot of restaurants and shopping center.
It is a little bit far from the city, you will find inconvenience without a car. It is good if the hotel can provide shuttle service.
The hotel is far from city, you will find everything inconvenience without a car or any transportation, even there are lot of shop and restaurants in the city mall. However the hotel is good value for money and with cleanliness condition and good breakfast. I strongly recommend to all my friend in the coming future.
Reviewed June 15, 2010
9.3
Exceptional
Marlon from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2009
Great Experience”
Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating, clean and nice rooms, great breakfast and very accessible to city mall which almost have everything to offer. Internet is free.
Inaccessibility to town center although taxi is just a call away. More cable channels please.
I and my wife indeed had a great stay at Celyn Hotel. Our room was nice and clean. The hotel staff were very friendly, in fact they were very responsive to all our needs and requests. Breakfast was likewise great and delectable. Most of all, internet access is available in the room which made it possible for us to contact our friends and loved ones. We will definitely go back to Celyn Hotel when in Kota Kinabalu. We will likewise recommend Celyn Hotel to our traveling friends. Thanks and cheers!
Reviewed July 06, 2009
5.2
corvina from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
Rude Staff and limited breakfast choice”
We stayed at this hotel for several times. Breakfast used to be good for this hotel, with a lot of choices and even request for how egg to be done. But now they only serve you with 3-4 kind of food. And when we request for half boiled egg, we got told off sarcastically. We even overheard kitchen staff laughed at the complaint made in the kitchen. Just disappointed at how the quality of the hotel has gone down so much.
Reviewed April 17, 2018
6.8
Good
Hoo from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Budget Hotel”
Basic hotel for night rest. Location wise it is quite strategic and easy to get food downstairs as it is located beside mall. For those who is driving, the parking space are limited. The hotel should provide floor mat for guest, as the toilet tend to get really wet after a shower.
Reviewed March 19, 2018
2.8
XIAO from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Far from satisfactory ”
Tv always blur not working and the air-con is not cold at all, called maintenance to come but problems weren’t solved. The staff at the counter is not smiling, always with an angry face and being unwilling to listen to customers. The only pros I think is the approximity to the famous big shopping centre City Mall and the accessibility to a lot of food choices nearby.
Reviewed March 03, 2018
2.8
DIANA from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Excuses nonreasonable!”
I just want to stay in isolated location to relax after long hours work and been working for 1 month without offday..i book this room via agoda..arrival at counter we do the normal checkin procedure..ok then i got the room key and arrive at room they give me 2 single bed!!i book and paid for queen bed la..then i call frontdesk..asking why i get twin bed instead queen bed,the frontdesk answer : lupa saya bagitau tadi..sebab miss lambat sampai,jadi queen bed full sudah,kalau mau tukar sekarang pun tidak dapat juga..then i ask la to combine bed..she said buli buat sendiri juga tu..🙃aduii..then whats the point to put remark and my arrival time..im driving stuck in road jammed then need to find parking la..hope they understand and take note guest request.
Reviewed February 26, 2018
6.8
Good
Ping from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
Hotel needs renovation ”
Overall is OK but hotel is a bit old. Carpet on walkway to hotel room is smelly, bath towel also a bit dirty.
Reviewed December 23, 2018
6.0
Pui from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Convenient”
Location is inside a shopping mall and lots of food, shopping and cinema. Convenient to grabcar to town or other places.
Reviewed December 12, 2018
6.4
Good
Lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Average Rooms”
Satisfactory
Reviewed December 01, 2018
3.6
corvina from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2018
Not Good.”
Location is fine but everything else not up to standard.
Reviewed November 12, 2018
3.6
corvina from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018
BAD”
Location is good, next to a shopping mall. But management is worst, breakfast limited and not enough for all guests, bedsheets very old and stained.
Reviewed November 12, 2018
6.0
Mude from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Above average”
Recommended for everyone.. worth to stay
Reviewed November 11, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Datu from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
good for relax”
clien and harmony
Reviewed October 02, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Datu from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
good location”
clien and the best
Reviewed October 02, 2018
8.4
Excellent
YAP from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Excellent”
The room got bad smoke smell
Reviewed August 04, 2018
3.6
TET from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Acceptable”
Smell of cigarettes in the room
Reviewed December 27, 2018
8.4
Excellent
MD from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
From Klate with Love...”
Just nice hotel and affordable with great tourist spots.
Reviewed December 17, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Leau from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Very good”
breakfast could be better.
Reviewed November 13, 2018
6.8
Good
Sherman from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in October 2018
Good”
Have a gym in the hotel
Reviewed October 24, 2018
6.8
Good
Isar from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
good”
good
Reviewed October 16, 2018
6.8
Good
corvina from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
BAD BREAKFAST”
Should have include more breakfast options.
Reviewed October 15, 2018