Excellent 8.3
Based on 2040 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

pathra from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
All good
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Khaled from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Krabi
Ove Phuket and the people there are so friendly, hotel is really good and the staff are very friendly, the hotel is really clean.
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HUANG from China
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Will come back again!
Good location,there are convenience shop, tour agency, and restaurant right opposite. hotel facility and staff all good, price value for money also. we enjoy the stay very much, definitely will come back again
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Terrible staff
Was hold on for more than an hour before check in without given any reason. Very unfriendly.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Musthakhim from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Awesome place with awesome staffs! Service was excellent! Will definitely come again!
We especially loved the convenient that the location of the hotel had to offer. All amenities were within a stone's throw away! Our kid love the pool which was accessible literally from our room's doorstep (balcony)! Although we have to admit that it was only possible due to their gracious offer of a free upgrade to the deluxe room on the day check-in. Also, when noted of my birthday, they actually turned up at our doorstep with a cake in hand! Amazing and thoughtful! Thank you so much for the pleasant experience in Krabi!
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fauzi from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Love the hotel
The service was excellent. The room is very spacious. I love the location.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Foo from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Enjoyed trip
having a enjoyed trip with my love there and the pool view room are very nice
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Well from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
near the sea, quiet
The resort is within walking distance of the seaside and some great restaurants but quiet a distance from the shopping area. Staff are friendly and good.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Subhrajyoti from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Pathetic staff attitude
Careless staff attitude shown towards my family when we checked in..no welcome drink was provided..breakfast is pathetic and very less optiins..must not stay here..
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Emma from Ireland
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Better hotels for this price
As the Holiday Inn were unavailable for our dates we contacted this hotel to find out about the kids club and the daily activities for kids. They confirmed that they had daily activities for kids at the kids club for the duration of our stay. When we arrived and visited the kids club we were told that there were no activities for the "Green Season".
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: