Excellent 8.4
Based on 6469 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6469 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Manfred from Switzerland
Couple
Superior World
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
The Hotel has aged
View from top / close to shopping
Our stay ha been fine, we are a bit surprised Bout the aged rooms / infrastructure
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Stuart from United Kingdom
Couple
World Club
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Fantastic experience
Location, standard, staff
We had a great weekend stay, location and staff were perfect.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Wan from Singapore
Group
Deluxe World
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Hotel with great location and staff services
Location of hotel, Staff service and room comfort
the staff of the hotel was excellent, providing assistance to my elderly grandmother at all times. hotel is well situated above Centralworld, which is very convenient and wheelchair friendly.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Wan from Singapore
Group
Superior World
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Hotel with great location and staff services
location, staff services and comfort
the staff of the hotel was excellent, providing assistance to my elderly grandmother at all times. hotel is well situated above Centralworld, which is very convenient and wheelchair friendly.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

budi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe World
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Value, Clean and friendly
Value, Clean and friendly
Reviewed December 23, 2014

NG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe World
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Room dirty and item in room also dirty
Location near shopping center, food
Tourist with family
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Wan from Singapore
Group
Superior World
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great location and friendly staff
swimming pool, spacious room, friendly staff
It was a great stay. Staff were helpful and friendly.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

ing from Cambodia
Couple
Deluxe World
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good
location, room, services
it was okay. The location is the best
Reviewed December 22, 2014

CHOR from Cambodia
Solo traveler
Superior World
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
check up and shopping trip
shopping area.friendly staff.and the hotel is clean
that really great during my stay at the hotel and the next time me go i will choose that hotel to stay again
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Toh from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe World
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Best Location stay for shopper
Clean, big room, very quiet
Been the best stay in this hotel as the location are good, easy access to shopping and other area of bangkok
Reviewed December 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: