Excellent 8.4
Based on 6465 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6465 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

CHOR from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Superior World
Stayed one night in October 2014
business and stop over trip
close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
I am really enjoy my stay at the hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Weng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe World
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Centrally located, excellent food and friendly helpful staff.
Ideal for business travellers bringing along family members. This hotel has everything.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Colin from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior World
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
terminal 21 is very good indeed
style, location and bed
Enjoyed my stay. The hotel as always is well maintained and very modern. Beds are excellent. Location perfect for shopping in Bangkok.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Pierre-Louis from France
Families with young children
Deluxe World
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Nice hotel
Location
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Ng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior World
Stayed one night in October 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, facilities, easy access, well furnished
A great stay. King size bed was soft and comfortable. Internet speed slightly above average, many channels on cable tv.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

karl from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe World
Stayed one night in October 2014
one night in BKK
location
was ok - nothing to complain exept the check in - was very bussy - long line - checked in at 12:30 _ they told me room not ready - come back later - came back 03.45 pm - had to wait again - not nice waiting twice for check in - I like the location very much - super for shopping!!
Reviewed October 29, 2014

DOLLY from Indonesia
Couples
Superior World
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
centrally located
the spacious bathroom, large bed and location.
I am very satisfied with the bathroom and locations. It makes my shopping convinient. I can go back to hotel for rest anytime within minutes walk away. Definitely will stay in Centara Grand at world trade next time.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Chee from Singapore
Couples
Superior World
Stayed one night in October 2014
thanks for the birthday cakes
they gave a complimentary birthday cake for both me and my wife, location of hotel is fabluous, spped of internet connection is great
thanks for the birthday cake and the great view!
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior World
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location
The workers are really friendly and helpful. Location is superb! Very nice restaurant!
The workers are really friendly and helpful. The will always satisfy on whatever you requested.( reasonable requests ofcourse) . The location is superb. Very convenient to access to the famous shopping points and view point. The food in the restaurants of the hotel are really nice. But a bit pricy
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Felix from Indonesia
Couples
Premium World
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good Stay
Clean, good service, comfort room
Reviewed October 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: