Excellent 8.4
Based on 6463 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6463 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

JAKGREE from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe World
Stayed one night in March 2016
good location
location saff value
good location
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JAKGREE from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe World
Stayed one night in March 2016
good location
good location but room quite confused
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhen from China
Group
Deluxe World Family
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice Stay and Easy to Get Around
Location, Location, Location
We only had two nights in BKK and was looking for a nice hotel with easy access to transportation, shopping, and centrally located. This is a place to go! Will sure come back next time.
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kanlayarat from Thailand
Couple
World Club
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Wonderful nights here
Everything were perfect just what we needed, We had great time on Redsky bar, breakfast, lunch, afternoon tea here. Staffs were nice and very helpful.
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Singapore
Couple
Superior World
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Fantastic stay
Location, affordability, ambience.
We had a great weekend stay. The hotel is great for its central location. The staff are pleasant and the room is comfortable.
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from United States
Couple
Superior World
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location, nice rooms - Food was Disappointing
The rooms are nice, clean, bathrooms are ok - shower curtain hadn't been changed for quite some time (pink mold along the bottom edge) we had a Deluxe suite, supposedly higher-end. Views are great, pool is great and facilities are good. Meals were sub-par for such a nice place. Ginger restaurant was disappointing, food was not good, buffet is ok. Red Sky bar was overpriced, dirty glassware, and the chocolate ganache dessert was gross (mixed with maraschino cherry juice or something). The Uno Mas was ok, but not worth the $15 sausage tapa, and I've had better Sangria in Seattle by far. The hotel was nice and the amenities great. My suggestion would be to improve the food & drink services to match.
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eva from Singapore
Couple
Superior World
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location
Good location, near to shopping malls and restaurants.
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hean from Singapore
Business traveler
Premium World
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent Hotel with Good Service
Prompt service, ease of access and in shopping strip
Very good, no complaints.
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hean from Singapore
Business traveler
Premium World
Stayed one night in March 2016
Centrally located with amenities
Location, Amenities and Ease of Transport
Fantastic
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe World Family
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
Good location, Good breakfast and Good Swimming Pool
Convenient to dining and shopping. Excellent location!
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: