Excellent 8.4
Based on 6469 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6469 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Ivan from Singapore
Couple
Superior World
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location and clean rooms
Location, Dining , Skybar
The location is definitely top rated as it is connected to central world.... The rooftop bar is definitely a must visit venue as well.
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Khun from Cambodia
Solo traveler
Deluxe World
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good good good
good good good
good good good
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chor from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe World
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Tap Water Smells Like Sewage
The location is good as the hotel is between Pratunam & Siam Centre and easy access the these locations. The room and toilet look fairly clean. But the cups & glasses are not, you can still see lips stain on them. The worst is the tap water, especially the hot water. It smells like sewage.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior World
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good place to rest after a long day work...
Easy access to facilities around the area, good and nice place for food.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MUHARREM from Turkey
Business traveler
Superior World
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Very good hotel
Great location, price ok. Clean
Reviewed February 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kimika from Japan
Family with young children
Deluxe World
Stayed one night in February 2016
Room card key does not work
1: disappointed about this. Card key does not work. I wanted to use toilet so badly and when the card key does not work. It's a nightmare. 2: fitness room is good but not really connected well with sauna. I like the one that all in one place.
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Hong Kong
Couple
Premium World
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location
Good location for shopping and only take 5 minutes to BTS.
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carmen from Canada
Couple
Superior World Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location
Services was not as great as other hotel I've stay in Bangkok, shuttle bus time was not good. It had a sign at the lobby in regards to dress code for restaurants but no one was following it and staff didn't care much as well. Breakfast was really bad, food didn't taste good at all. I will not chose this hotel on my next trip.
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lionel from Switzerland
Couple
Superior World
Stayed one night in January 2016
Ok room, disappointing for the price
I was expecting a bit more value for S$200 a night. The room was comfortable, location is undeniably great, rooftop bar is excellent. But not much value for the room. If it was below S$200 then may be yes, ill reconsider.
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Scor from Indonesia
Couple
Superior World
Stayed one night in January 2016
Second Stay
Location, Cleanliness
This was my second stay. Queued for super long while checking in and Checking out. Although the room type that I booked during my first stay was the same as this time, the room seems to be smaller and dirtier than previous one. I had a drink at the rooftop bar UNO MAS, quite disappointed with the service. They took more than half an hour to serve me a cocktail even though it was not even crowded. First stay was pleasant, but 2nd stay was kinda disappointing. Hope they will improve their staff service.
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: