Excellent 8.4
Based on 6469 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

CHIN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior World
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
recommended
Recommend
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jimmy from Australia
Solo travelers
World Club
Stayed one night in January 2016
Location
Location Location Location for shoppers
Great location for shopping since ur right in it
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

shan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe World Family
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great location
Love the location and their services will definitely book this hotel again however during our stay our fridge was not working so it's not so perfect after all
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bunyakiat from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior World
Stayed one night in January 2016
good
pretty good
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sai from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe World Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Feedbacks
Location was wonderful & very convenient as I loved to shop at Central World & also walking distance to Siam Paragon & Siam Ctr. I've booked for connecting rooms as my bro & me brought my elderly mum & helper for ease of care. But I was told that there's any such request upon my reservation which I did mention under special request. This was not the 1st time I encountered at this hotel. This time round, they managed to get connecting rooms. I was lucky this round. Overall stay was great!
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

erwien from Indonesia
Groups
Superior World Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
worth your money
what you need to do is pay and enjoy the hotel facility, they just perfect, unwind your stressful day with having a great spa, sauna and steam .
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shekhar from India
Business travelers
Premium World
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good location, friendly staff
Highlight was the roof top bar
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lay from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe World
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great location, comfortable room and great staff
Great location, comfortable room and great staff
The stay was great and the hotel is connected to Central World it is very convenient for those who love to shop as it is also near to Platinum Mall, Siam Paragon, Siam Center and etc.
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brandon from Singapore
Business travelers
Premium World
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great for both business and holiday who are new to Bangkok.
Location is fantastic except for the traffic jam. Have direct link to Central world and very close to the supermarket and food court there. Classic and high floor. Breakfast buffet is great with lots of spread and spacious.
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sinsupha from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe World
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great for shopping.
From the hotel can walks through Central world shopping center, few minutes to Siam Paragon , Plattinum Shopping Centra and MBK.
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: