Excellent 8.4
Based on 6469 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6469 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Hew from Malaysia
Couples
Superior World
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
4 star hotel
location, customer service, comfy room
I will definately come back
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Superior World
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Don't go
Poor, smelly, single beds for a couple
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Anthony from Singapore
Couples
World Club
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Nice & Comfort
Good Room setting, Good Location.
I stay in this hotel for my birthday. Book a Club room, Big room, privilege check in/out, Club lounge access. A small birthday cake was send to my room with a wish card from the management, nice gesture. Swimming pool a bit small consider the Hotel of this scale, another downside was the Jacuzzi pool was close for don't know what reason. Even the club room is expensive, overall still value for the money.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Seul from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe World
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
great place to stay
service, location, safety
great
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe World
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good Location, good foods everywhere
The hotel is very clean, staff friendly and near to major malls in the city
It was really pleasant stay near to the city center, walking distance to all major malls and good transportation network.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Elson from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior World
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Centralised hotel with warm hospitality
Centralised location, Cleanliness and Warm hospitality
My stay at the Centara Grand at Central World Hotel is pleasant and refreshing.
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Angela from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior World
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great hotel to stay in
The location, the room and the amenities
We arrived really late the night of checked in and they gave us a handicapped room which had no bath tub. Initially we thought it was fine but after the shower, the entire bathroom floor was wet and slippery as the shower curtain only covered half of the shower area. As we had young children, we requested for a change which they did swiftly. They changed us to the club floor and helped us to move our luggage as well. Service was great and I liked how they helped us made our stay a pleasant one with the great service that they extended.
Reviewed March 21, 2015

angie from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior World
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Hotel room is not auto lock
Friendly Staff
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Daniel from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior World
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
3 Times for a Service
good location, many shopping & dining choices nearby, friendly staff
Quite a pleasant stay except the housekeeping was poor this time. I wanted a sewing kit and bathrobe but have to ask 3 times each until it was delivered. Secondly the air-con was a bit noisy evn i tuned to low fan.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

teck from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe World
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
great location
great location to central world, erawan shrine, siam paragon. Love the spacious room & the staff are friendly!!
great! would stay there again
Reviewed March 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: