Excellent 8.3
Based on 972 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 972 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Mananunt from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Centara Phucket March 2015
24 hour buggy service to our room,
Upon our arrival the room we reserved was not available, The staff went above and beyond by upgrading our room making our stay a great experience
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Marek from Poland
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Good
Pool , beach access, breakfast and Italian restaurant
Rooms Big and comfortable , pools great, with one of the best lazy river in a hotels I have seen so far. Very good selection for kids entertainment again with very good kids pool and various sliders. Good fun in a water. There always been something wrong with centara hotels food. Breakfasts are good. But then room service food and main restaurant "Cove " in that hotel has terrible food. For 5 star hotel food is not even 3 star and I meet that. Italian restaurant well food there was very good. Bbq bar restaurant on a beach looks ok too however I never tested it myself . easy access to beach and beach is clean and safe with dedicated swimming area and lifeguard always present. staff is as you would expect from 5 star hotel. gym is good so the other sport facilities . My wife used spa and she said it's very good. She knows what she said as she owns spa in bkk. its a very good hotel with poor quality main restaurant food.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Katalin from Hungary
Couples
Spa Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
good experience
Location,food, cleanness
It was truly unforgettable!! Thank you
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Luk from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
bad service for this hotel
The bath room was flooding after we take the shower, so I call the hotel reception/front desk and we though someone will come back our room to fix it, but not even we finish the dinner (I take the shower in afternoon 17:00). so I call them again and they just said need us to wait for call back (but we wait and wait over an hour and the time 21:30pm) , therefore I call them again, because my baby have to sleep. lucky the hotel changed the room under my strongly request. under this experience I will not come back to this group hotel anymore.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Gil from Israel
Families with young children
Spa Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Perfect Holiday
1) Great beautiful room
Reviewed February 11, 2015

jun from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great Hotel but rather old
Friendly and approachable staff
Great
Reviewed February 10, 2015

chihyuen from Singapore
Families with young children
Spa Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Decent family hotel, that's it
The location, water play area, restuarants nearby
We stayed here with 3 kids. It's fairly decent family accommodation and that's it. Lines at breakfast can get quite long although staff are efficient and the food is pretty ok. Water play area is great for kids but watch out for some floating leaves with embedded thorns - cuts can be painful. The local beachside eating places nearby are great value for money and provides decent food.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

somboon from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
private spa room is the best
pool, room, pool bar
Room is very clean and staffs are very nice. This hotel have a nice pool and bars
Reviewed January 25, 2015

ka from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
food, location, facilities
food, location , facilities
good
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Rezaul from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Premium Deluxe Ocean facing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
location is perfect
location
Reviewed January 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: