Excellent 8.3
Based on 972 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 972 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

KUMAIL from Pakistan
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
We were there for 4 days, had enjoyed a lot
The facilities of this resort is outstanding.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Monika from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 14 nights in July 2016
Very good
The hotel was amazing, only thing the lift was not working during our stay, so it was sometimes a bit inconvenient, especialy when the little one was sleeping in the pram. Also to reach karon center, they recommend to walk along the beach as on the main road is very busy. But there is always a bit of very dirty and smelly watter to cross by walk in it, that was a shame. The rest of our stay was fabulos, personal very helpful and friendly. I called the reseption twise first time beacause the drain in the shower was blocked, and the other time because the WIFI was not working, both time there was somone coming within 5 minutes to fix the problem! That was amazing. Brakefast buffet was great. And also pool and waterpark where excellent!
Reviewed July 29, 2016

gagandeep from India
Couple
Premium Deluxe Ocean facing
Stayed one night in July 2016
Best resort with great service
Totally satisfied . Eager to go back soon
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Kevin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Weekend break
I had a really good and relaxing time at the Centara Grand Beach Resort. It was really close to the town center, and the facilities were really good.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Ho from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not really good expected
not really good for our expected, price VS the place and the facility
Reviewed July 15, 2016

basel from Qatar
Family with young children
Premium Spa Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice family hotel
Nice swimming pool. Long Beach for swimming. Multiple dinning option
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Khaled from Jordan
Couple
Spa Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Amazing.. Just amazing
Everything about this hotel was just amazing.. The staff, the location, THE BEACH, the food, the room.. It can't be any better :))
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Lertpan from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice swimming pool next to the beach
I enjoy swimming pool and helpful staff at pool side and great for relax on the beach next to the pool.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

majid from Pakistan
Couple
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Best stay n enjoyeddddd
So happy to select this in my itenary. Enjoyed my leisure time. Full of activities at resort. Staff is very courteous n u get feeling of smile evrywhere. Breakfast is outclass with lot many variety frm all ovr world. Only drawback i saw is its location is bit away. But u dont need to go anywhere.just relax n chill at resort with best available food. Checkin staff is a bit slow but full of courtesy.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Garry from Malaysia
Couple
Premium Spa Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Family Hotel
Big room and good environment for family visit. Hotel facilities is suitable for relax in a sunny day.
Reviewed May 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: