Excellent 8.9
Based on 1523 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1523 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Sukiman from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
A Truly NIce Colonial Style Hotel
Its excellent. One will feel comfortable and the hotel staff are all so friendly and they have a superb facilities and breakfast
Reviewed July 16, 2016

tobias from Switzerland
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Well maintained colonial Style
Absolutely lovely. Really nicely been taken care of.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

parada from Thailand
Family with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not quite perfect
The coast restaurant, the waiter was so bad and they not attention to service as much as we want, take so long for the main course The staff at reception and bell-boy not much to serve us.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Robert from United States
Couple
Deluxe Suite Club
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Colonial charm with relaxed seaside ambience
The minute we stepped into the hotel, we felt immediately relaxed and at peace. The lush green gardens filled with well-kept topiaries enhanced the peaceful atmosphere that we experienced as we were surrounded by the elegant colonial design of the hotel. We have been going there to celebrate our wedding anniversary since 2014 and we will continue this tradition!
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Justin from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great Hotel
A fantastic resort in a great location with lovely staff.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Tadporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Wonderful Hotel I ever stay in Hua Hin
It is the Five Star hotel which is give you feel like home. The hotel in the perfect location and easy to go everywhere. The Beach is nice and the breakfast is great !!!!
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Paul from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great Resort
Great location and facilities, i would stay here again. Close to Night Market, Bars and Restaurants.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Evgeny from Russia
Solo traveler
Stayed 11 nights in May 2016
ммм
хорошее расположение, неплохие завтраки, старые номера
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Poranantana from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Love it
Next time definitely stay there again
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Nicole from Germany
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Wonderful stay
The Centara in Hua Hin is just beautiful. The staff was so friendly and helpful, the food was very good and we will definitely be back!
Reviewed May 28, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: