Excellent 8.3
Based on 5858 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5858 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

CHAKATTPON from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed one night in August 2016
Lots of activities inside the hotel but crowded
Long queue during check-in and the staffs had us wait for so long without any help despite we were carrying a lot of bags. We had also requested for height floor at the time we made the reservation but we ended up on the 3rd floor as the check-in staff mentioned that the other rooms were all full so we couldn't see the ocean very clearly from our room. Despite such inconveniences, the hotel facilities are great! we like the big water park of the hotel a lot. There're plenty of activities to do all day long without having to go outside the hotel.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Hirman from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Family Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Huge Hotel!
Hotel is really big with lots of pool and just steps away from the beach. However, its at the end of Pattaya and there are not much amenities outside the hotel. There is a minimart though and some small food carts. There are taxis outside of the hotel so its easy to go to Central Pattaya. :)
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Thitaree from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Everything is good
Nothing
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Siripen from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Family Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good place for family
Love this place. Happy with pool. It is not just a pool but it is water park.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Sut from Macau
Families with young children
Deluxe Family Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Receptionist is very profession and good service
overall the service is good, but needs to improve room cleanliness.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

ANDREW from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed one night in January 2016
Acceptable theme hotel...
The outlook of the resort is impressive. Room is rather nice with a touch of modernness and zen. Out of the many centaras I have stayed, this one is quite acceptable. But the horrific fact remains with the lousy food across all centaras. Why can't they get it right? They should sack all their executive chefs and employ proper ones who are committed to provide the best cuisine. Does not happen the Royal Cliff I stayed before shifting to centara. The food there was simply marvelous. So was Phuket, Krabi, Samui and Hua Hin. If it was not for the large expanse of grounds and room space, I wouldn't even consider centara.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

jungeun from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed one night in December 2015
The hotel is good but its not worth to pay a high cost.
I booked this hotel to use additional facilties such as swimming pool. The hotel is great and staffs are kind. The swimming pool is good too. but there are not much restrauant near hotel and inconvinence to go to city. nothing much to see and enjoy near there. Their private beach is not really nice. breakfast was good. therefore I think its not worth to pay this price. you are able to book other nice hotel at half price than this which are located at good place, clean and has a nice swimming pool too.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Apassaree from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Family Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Best service
Some customer left trash around pool area.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Sora from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Family Residence
Stayed one night in August 2016
gooood
fantastic view, pool and foods
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Double Room with Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice service and very relax place. Many food choices for breakfast.
The hotel taxi is a bit pricey for returning to Bangkok. The taxi fare is 3,200baht. We came from BKK was only 1,600baht.
Reviewed August 31, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: