Excellent 8.3
Based on 5864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

SIN from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
good
good
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suntad from Thailand
Families with young children
Grand Mirage Duplex Suite With Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2016
555
Great
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chris from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Family Ocean
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
fun
as usual the main reason i come back here is the swimming area. Kids just love it (so do i). we stay in the water for hrs and you don't get bored. rooms are ok. have 2 double beds in a room so enough for a family. The gymnasium is very good and can easily have a decent workout. The biggest down side is the restaurants are pretty expensive but the food is nice so didn't mind paying.Location is far from centre pattaya. But if you wanna go to central festival shopping centre, you just grab a taxi (7 seater) located outside the hotel for 200bht. Hotel was charging 250bht..why not just make it the same so you get it from them??haha.. All in all i like staying here just for 2-3 days and have some fun and the move on. Will definitely go again.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

CHAKATTPON from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed one night in August 2016
Lots of activities inside the hotel but crowded
Long queue during check-in and the staffs had us wait for so long without any help despite we were carrying a lot of bags. We had also requested for height floor at the time we made the reservation but we ended up on the 3rd floor as the check-in staff mentioned that the other rooms were all full so we couldn't see the ocean very clearly from our room. Despite such inconveniences, the hotel facilities are great! we like the big water park of the hotel a lot. There're plenty of activities to do all day long without having to go outside the hotel.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hirman from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Family Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Huge Hotel!
Hotel is really big with lots of pool and just steps away from the beach. However, its at the end of Pattaya and there are not much amenities outside the hotel. There is a minimart though and some small food carts. There are taxis outside of the hotel so its easy to go to Central Pattaya. :)
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thitaree from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Everything is good
Nothing
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siripen from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Family Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good place for family
Love this place. Happy with pool. It is not just a pool but it is water park.
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sut from Macau
Families with young children
Deluxe Family Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Receptionist is very profession and good service
overall the service is good, but needs to improve room cleanliness.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ANDREW from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed one night in January 2016
Acceptable theme hotel...
The outlook of the resort is impressive. Room is rather nice with a touch of modernness and zen. Out of the many centaras I have stayed, this one is quite acceptable. But the horrific fact remains with the lousy food across all centaras. Why can't they get it right? They should sack all their executive chefs and employ proper ones who are committed to provide the best cuisine. Does not happen the Royal Cliff I stayed before shifting to centara. The food there was simply marvelous. So was Phuket, Krabi, Samui and Hua Hin. If it was not for the large expanse of grounds and room space, I wouldn't even consider centara.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jungeun from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed one night in December 2015
The hotel is good but its not worth to pay a high cost.
I booked this hotel to use additional facilties such as swimming pool. The hotel is great and staffs are kind. The swimming pool is good too. but there are not much restrauant near hotel and inconvinence to go to city. nothing much to see and enjoy near there. Their private beach is not really nice. breakfast was good. therefore I think its not worth to pay this price. you are able to book other nice hotel at half price than this which are located at good place, clean and has a nice swimming pool too.
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: