Very good 7.9
Based on 5091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Robert from Austria
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Excellent
clean, friendly staff, location center of hat yai, just the pool pic on the website was stretch, original the pool are very small but anyway for this price a good choice
Reviewed March 17, 2016

EILEEN from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great Location
Location, bed & room size
Other than being worn out, the location is fantastic. Many shops & eateries surrounding the hotel. And it is also linked to a shopping mall. Room is big and the bed is very comfortable if you like hard beds! Toilet size is ok just that it gets really wet as the shower area is not fully covered. Overall it was a great stay.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Piang from Singapore
Family with older children
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Though the room was rather big and clean but there is a need for upgrading.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Saisamui from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Excellent location
Good service and location
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Chane from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
The bed is so not comfy. Needed improvement!
Location, good breakfast, value for money (sometimes)
Did not sleep well. Bed is too hard. Requested on king size bed but they put 2 twin beds together and I could feel the gap. Please improve this!!
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Cik from Malaysia
Family with older children
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Comfortable
Location, food and hospitality
We thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality, the good food and good location. Very convenient and trategic location.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

nicholas from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice hotel with good location
Located at the heart of Hatyai shopping district. Room is quite spacious and clean. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Unsure of the hotel facilities
Convenient location, food and shopping
I have booked a Premium Deluxe Room with breakfast and Premium room have access to Sky Light Lounge included. But when ask the check-in counter, I was told I do not have access to this facility on the first night, and on the second night I went to check it out again and I was told they do not have a Lounge...???
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Shu from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Best in HatYai
Having tired a few hotels in the vicinity, i still think that Centara is the best you can get in terms of location and quality of the hotel.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

pei from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Clean & comfort
Location, cleanliness n friendly
Reviewed March 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: