Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1009 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Taweesak from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Value for staying
Room and breakfast are okay and worth to stay.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Wai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Surprise for the upgrade
A big surprise of my room upgraded to family suite, even a bit too spacious for a solo traveler. The front desk lady (night shift) was nice with warm smile. Definitely stay again!
Reviewed June 02, 2016

sitthikorn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
The cleanliness
The cleanliness ,it should be improve such as bed or air consition
Reviewed May 22, 2016

mehmet from Turkey
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
hotel of contrasts
although front staff was extretemly polite and give a detailed briefing during welcome, ı had difficulties to get my room cleaned. they said normal cleaninig is 6 pm!! and after my efforts ı got early cleaining appointment at 3 pm!! after that the bathroom was not cleaned at all, my minibar was not filled etc. probably will find another place to stay next time.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

mario from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
nice hotel
Near soi6
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Dean from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Great place. Good price. .
Comfortable bed in a good size room.. close to all the sites beach and nightlife without the noise. I'd happily stay again...
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Ho from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Expensive
Bad service
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Julien from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Big rooms good breakfast
Room was much bigger than expected. Could have comfortably slept 2 more people or more if we had sleeping mats
Reviewed April 17, 2016

YIXIN from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Perfect one
Everything is fine.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Jan from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
Awesome
Similar prices to LK group hotels but better rooms. Not as well valued as some of the nicer guesthouses but much easier to make a reservation. Right across 2nd road from Soi 6 so excellent location to make get an early start on partying. Central air conditioning in the main building blows a damp smell into the room. The second building doesn't have the same problem. Otherwise perfectly clean. Staff are helpful and polite. Great pool and pool bar. Weights in the gym are too light to use for any real resistance training.
Reviewed March 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: