Excellent 8.7
Based on 154 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 154 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Siaw from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Sunset
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Average
Water villa, Sunset, Resort view
Reviewed December 18, 2015

iwani from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sunset
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Such a nice place for honeymoon..
1. Water Chalet 2. Food 3. Kayak & Paddle Boat free
Awesome
Reviewed November 27, 2015

ARIS from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sunset
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Paradise
Sparkling Ocean, Superb Hospitality, Comfy Room
We got an upgrade for our room and it was a pleasant surprise. The surprise keep coming as we got complimentary sparkling water and chocolate to enjoy the sunset moment together. Overall it such a lifetime vacation we had here in Centara Ras Fushi. The staff are all friendly and warm. We feel grateful to have such an experience with your team. All the best in your future endeavors :)
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Heng from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sunset
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Fanstastic!!!
The friendly staff, prompt pick up from airport on the day of arrival and a very nice and cozy room.
We really appreciated the room upgrade upon arrival from the one night we were suppose to stay at the Ocean Beach Room (due to the expected late arrival) before making the move to a Deluxe Water Villa for the next 2 nights. That was a surprise and we really appreciated the move made by the Hotel Management. Special thanks to Ms Andelene and Ms Ivy from the Front Office in being so helpful upon arrival until the day we had to leave. Also, special thanks to Mr Totti of La Breeza Restaurant for providing an excellent service and Mr Mama of Oceans Restaurant for his ever approachable and friendly attitude.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Ying from Myanmar
Families with older children
Deluxe Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
it ws fine
The foods was great. The beach was nice. The staff were nice
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Najmus from Bangladesh
Couples
Oceanfront Beach Villa - Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Amazing
Water villa. Beach. Water.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Najmus from Bangladesh
Couples
Deluxe Water Villa
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Amazing
Water villa. Environment. Dining.
We had an amazing experience. We stayed one night at a deluxe water villa and one night at a beach villa. We got a half board package, which was enough. The island is pretty small, and we loved walking around in the rain exploring every part of it. We went for the sunset fishing trip, which was pretty expensive but the experience was okay. If we could do it again we'd go for the dolphins cruise. Overall it was an amazing experience.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Christine from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Beach Front With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Beach bliss!
Location, Staff, Spa
It was excellent! Too bad we just stayed for a night. Next time we will definitely stay longer! Price for all inclusive package rate is good. Food is awesome at the buffet area, I recommend for dinner is the seafood platter! Room is spaceous and clean, bathroom is perfect! Staff is attentive and friendly, very knowledgeable too. Massage at the spa is the best ive experienced in all my travels! My raves are endless, zero rants and complaints! One little Suggestion though, if it's possible make the pool heated during the wet or south west monsoon season. That's all. Keep it up guys!!!
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Shafie from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Beach Front With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
2 nights water villa, 1 night deluxe oceanfront
Friendly staff, nice room fast speed wifi throughout whole islan
Airport staffs are not very friendly.if you need to buy SIM card,worth if you just buy the calling card at USD11 as there's wifi through your the island.speedboat journey about 15-25min.checkin was a breeze with cold towel and juice drink served.water villa was comfortable with fantastic view.snorkelling lesson is at USD86x2pax for 45min.our instructor Farouk was extremely patient.local island tour traveling by the dhoni was boring with a lot of mosquitoes on the island but it gives you a little insight on how the villagers lives.nothing much really.there is four restaurants and if you purchase the Gold All inclusive u have no restrictions on all beverages and meals except for seafood/lobster platter and bottles alcohol. We had the sand beach dinner.it was very romantic and exclusive but cost a whopping USD520 for a 6course meal.but trust me, the food is FANTASTIC and in our menu there is prawn,scallop and full size lobster each!super nice!!depwnd on the weather,u can use the non motorized sports like kayak and water paddle for free.the rest are all chargeable and quite pricey if you compare to Phuket, Bali or boracay. Must remember! No alcohol in and out of Maldives. But the 3 bars can serve you,all u can drink beverages from mock tails-cocktails-wines-beers and etc.And you can wear whatever you want unlike the internet says that u have to wear shirt and long bottom for ladies. EXCEPT for Male City. And there is no such thing as MALDIVIAN choc.u won't get it anywhere..it's all imported. Overall my stay was good..
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Weng from Malaysia
Couples
Oceanfront Beach Villa - Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
best beach front villa i have ever stayed!
the beach front villa is just few steps from the beach , right in front of your villa. big jacuzzi outdoor bath tub.
Perfect for honey moon. The beach is super clean and the water is crystal clear.really crystal clear. Although some of the review said that this island is very near to the rubbish island but i think you can avoid that rubbish island view from staying in beach front villa or premium spa water villa. Because some of the deluxe water villa have the rubbish island in view. I think this resort is perfect in value of money.it is located just 20mins by speedboat from the airport. Which will be a plus for those who have lomited budget to Maldives.and because of this , the resort is a little bit crowded. So we must give and take. Snorkeling is perfect here. A lot of species of fish.i saw some baby shark there. The room is nice and comfort. We have no complain on this resort.
Reviewed May 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: