Excellent 8.4
Based on 3520 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3520 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Hui from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Centralized location and nice interior - especially the pool pavillion
Centralized location and nice interior - especially the pool pavillion
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Kwong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good, clean and convenient
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Likely to use it again.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

pooi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Family Residence
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Super comfortable room
Really satisfy with the hotel room. I booked family deluxe with a king size bed and one double decker bed. We are total two adults and three kids. They are now still missing the hotel room so much. Except for there is not much breakfast choice nearby the hotel and no morning market . Take around ten min walk to reach platinum mall. And not convenient to take BTS .
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Shini from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Great accomodation
We are always spoilt with choices when it comes to Bangkok. We settled with Centara Watergate Pavillion. We were exhausted after our flight and journey to hotel. We are greeted by lovely staffs who welcome us with some drinks and a staff to handle the guests check-in. They gave us suggestion to convert the sofa bed to a bed. We were indecisive abt that and they follow up with a call to ensure we settle well in our room. Welcome snacks were ready in the room to welcome us. The room was spacious and just the right size for a family of 4. The hotel even surprised my hubby with a birthday cake knowing its his birthday. Thank you Centara for the amazing experience. Checking out was also a bliss and we are totally in love with the service provided. This will be our 1st choice if we are to return to Bangkok again.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Cindy from Taiwan
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Amazing
Good environment, great equipment and perfect sleep!! Definitely will be back next time.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Sharon from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Fantastic stay!!
Great value for money and the staff were excellent - friendly and helpful. My kids enjoyed their stay so much and will want to stay here again on our next trip.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Josephine from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Family Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Staffs are friendly
The staff are friendly and the location is good... night market is just below the hotel. The rooftop bar is nice and comfort.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

fenny from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Love this hotel
Always love this hotel
Reviewed June 13, 2016

kai from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good
good service,nice people,good place...
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Annabel from Singapore
Group
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
will recommend to others
very pleasant stay, no regrets
Reviewed June 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: