Excellent 8.4
Based on 3514 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3514 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

LI from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Pleasant stayed for 2 nights
This hotel is strongly recommended for those who have high expectation towards hotel's facility and cleanliness. The staffs were all very friendly and excellent service! Our flight was at late 10pm, the staffs were so nice that fulfilled our requirement to have a shower before we off to airport! So we could just go for shopping after we've checked out at noon without worries that we have bad smell and tired body after back from shopping in this hot weather. Impressive to this hotel's excellence service.
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jie from Singapore
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
leisure trip
location was quite far away from train. about 8min walk to Platinum shopping mall. besides the above, the hotel is recommended. breakfast was good, staff can speak english. clean hotel.
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great location, Comfortable bed and clean
This is definitely the 1st choice stay whenever we travel to Bangkok. They have Gym room available with great equipments. Such a relax stay.
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
King sized bed, clean and good breakfast
This is 4th time we back to this hotel. Good location. Spacious room. Good breakfast. We feel so comfortable to stay here after a long shopping day. Definitely one of the best at pratunam!
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tzu-Ching from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior Family
Stayed one night in February 2016
Cleanliness
Not easy to find the hotel!
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kian from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel, good location, value for money
convenient to go Pratunam morning market, platinum mall
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuan from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Family
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great
A great place to stay if you're looking for a relax holiday... The staff are so polite and friendly.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christina from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Family Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
I'm enjoying the 9th floor view , n free snack
Friendly staff
Good location , nice view
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Melody from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Clean, white, near to Ratchapratop Station!
King sized bed, clean, good service
Perfect stay thanks to the clean room with good staff service speaking great English. Hotel is beautiful and the bed was so comfy that we couldn't wait to get back to the hotel every night!
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ko from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior Family
Stayed one night in February 2016
Simple design, bright, good location
Good location locate at watergate and near the central world. Convinient for shopping. The room is clean, bed and pillows are soft.
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: