Excellent 8.4
Based on 3520 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3520 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Kian from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel, good location, value for money
convenient to go Pratunam morning market, platinum mall
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuan from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Family
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great
A great place to stay if you're looking for a relax holiday... The staff are so polite and friendly.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christina from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Family Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
I'm enjoying the 9th floor view , n free snack
Friendly staff
Good location , nice view
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Melody from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Clean, white, near to Ratchapratop Station!
King sized bed, clean, good service
Perfect stay thanks to the clean room with good staff service speaking great English. Hotel is beautiful and the bed was so comfy that we couldn't wait to get back to the hotel every night!
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ko from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior Family
Stayed one night in February 2016
Simple design, bright, good location
Good location locate at watergate and near the central world. Convinient for shopping. The room is clean, bed and pillows are soft.
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Edvinas from Lithuania
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed one night in February 2016
We got great price and value for money :)
Very nice and clean. Bet super comfortable. As discounted deal via agoda was value gor money. Thanks!
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Png from Singapore
Groups
Superior Family
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Accessible location
It's located in a convenient location that's accessible to everywhere by foot Breakfast was good but there wasn't much new dishes over my four days stay.. Wifi need to be login each time we are back in hotel Other than that, all was good!
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JIMMY from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Brilliant hotel
Clean and cozy hotel, big size bed, comfortable, friendly staff, strategic location
Reviewed February 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yau from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
staff
cleanliness, location and comfort
very efficient in chasing guests to check out!
Reviewed February 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
nice hotel
I'm please that even i'm check in at 3am in the morning i still see 2 happy staffs serving me at the counter. thumbs up!
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: