Excellent 8.4
Based on 3514 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3517 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Kristine from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Modern Hotel but no Swimming Pool
Service, Location, Style
I went with my boyfriend last week to celebrate our anniversary. I've informed them about this and they upgraded our room to Deluxe and even prepared a small chocolate cake and a note to greet us. Service has been wonderful. It was just a bit difficult to find the entrance as it was partly surrounded by shops. They also have restaurants and the food was just okay, nothing special. Location is great and very accessible to different kinds of transportation. Please take note that they do not have a swimming pool.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

wenhui from China
Solo travelers
Superior Family
Stayed one night in February 2015
mediocre stay
public area
NOT EASY TO FIND, NO WINDOW IN STANDARD ROOM , BEAUYIFUL ROOF
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Esther from Singapore
Groups
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good
Location as it's near the airport link
Reviewed February 21, 2016

lau from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
i love this hotel
excellence.fantastic hotel
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Evelyn from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Overall a good stay
Very clean and comfortable, great service and nice sun lounge for relaxation
My friends and I took two different taxis to the hotel on the first day of our stay and both drivers lost their way as the hotel entrance was not prominent and they even confused it with Centara Grand even though we showed them the address. So guests may want to emphasize to the driver should they take a taxi. The hotel concierge is a little disorganised and overwhelming when we checked in. There was no proper queuing system, resulting in guests cutting queue, which can be frustrating. The hotel should consider better crowd control during peak times. The room is overall very clean and reasonably spacious for two pax. However, the only mirror we find is in the toilet, not having a full length or dressing mirror in the room is not acceptable. Toothbrush and bedroom slippers were provided upon request. The sun lounge pictures on the websites is kind of deceptive to us, we had thought there was a swimming pool but we were wrong. Nevertheless, it was a blessing in disguise, we truly enjoyed spending hours at the lovely pavilion, it is a creative setting and a fabulous idea to chill and have dinner there...absolutely peaceful and relaxing! Hotel staff are really nice and helpful, particularly the service crew at Infuze. We would love to go back if not for the location as it is quite a walking distance to the BTS and taxi drivers tend to get confused on their way to the hotel. Perhaps the hotel should look into providing shuttle service to Central world area and Chitlom station. Overall a good stay :)
Reviewed February 17, 2016

jing from China
Families with young children
Superior Family
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location and small room. good staff
location, good staff performance and quick check in and out
My stay was OK. the street noise was too amazing and the room is a little small. Location is great, easy access to shopping area and airport link rail. The street noise was too loud airconditioner a little noisy when we stayet there. Hope they can fix it
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Alex from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great Hotel, definitely coming back
Stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time, and it is worth every penny or dollar you pay for accommodation.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

michelle from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Fantastic
Room is clean and comfortable. My 2nd time book this hotel. I love it so much. I will book again whenever I visit bangkok. Highly recommend
Reviewed February 15, 2016

goh from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Excellent stay, good location!!
Great Services,Good location n Relax !
Excellent Stay..
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Soon from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Thumbs up!!
Staffs. Cleaniness. Location.
Helpful staffs. Suite is nice & clean. Price kinda high though...
Reviewed February 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: