Excellent 8.4
Based on 3514 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3514 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

lila from United States
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
a great place to stay in the city
staff, location and a great room
this was our second stay at this hotel. will stay there again. love the staff and our nice room. like the location for walking and shopping
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Joel from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Clean but no swimming pool
Good hotel
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Kai from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Good location, but not the best for it's price
location, service, cleanliness
Hotel was acceptable but for the price we paid, there are others that are closer to the malls. One thing very thoughtful about the hotel was they prepared a room in their spa for us to shower before our flight because our flight was very late and we had to check out by 2pm (which is their latest check-out timing).
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Tyhong from Cambodia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great
Location, cleanliness, staff
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Edwin from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Location, Hotel is clean but furnishing are old
This hotel is a bit out of the city, but near seacon and night market. Breakfast is good but hotel furnishing and decor needs a renovation soon. Breakfast is good and staff performance is above expectation.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Shannon from Singapore
Group
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Room Upgraded
Would definitely praise the friendly staff, who did a room upgrade for us as we booked a room for triple paxs, spacious room. Convenient, walking distance to Platinum Shopping Mall about 15mins. 25mins walk to Erawan shrine. 5mins walk to Pratunam Market. In the evening time, there's night market nearby 5mins walking distance, lots of massage parlour nearby. No swimming pool in this hotel. Thank You, would definitely go back again.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Thanh from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location
Good location and friendly staff.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Quyen from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Fantastic
Nice and helpful staff
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Louis from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good Hotel
service good, person nice ,
Reviewed February 05, 2016

mei from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Enjoyed my stay there.
clean, comfort, value for money
Reviewed February 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: