Excellent 8.4
Based on 3524 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3524 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Jacinta from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Room design is not so thoughtful
Location: Activities available right at ur doorstep
I feel the room design was not practical enough for 2 guests. There were no mirrors outside the bathroom and the hairdryer was fixed to the bathroom. This stopped me from styling my hair and applying make up when the bathroom was occupied. This unnecessarily slowed down our prep time in the mornings. That said, location was great. Night market and street vendors at the footstep of the hotel lobby. Vibrant roadside food street providing tables and chairs which opened till late (outside of Central World) was about 10 mins by foot.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
comfort and good
room
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Shassa from Maldives
Couples
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
perfect stay
comfortable beds, good location, clean rooms
the rooms were clean and attentive staff, we also got a complimentary baby cot. will stay again :) Thank you
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Joseph from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
My Stay at Centara
Cleaniness and location. Breakfast buffet can be improved. We went to eat at Novotel instead for the value and price.
We had a pleasant stay. I would definitely recommend Centara to friends.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Huynh from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great hotel in BK center
Staff, location, food
A great ho tel with good location. Near almost shopping center and nice swimming pool
Reviewed January 18, 2016

gian from Thailand
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY
I am Singaporean, I would like to complain! But the hotel staff at the lobby did not give us any chance to do that! Their services was at tip top condition. 2nd, the reception! Best! 3rd bathroom!...
First of all, I would like to thank every of the hotel staff to be there to assist whenever we need help. Theres only one word to describe.. AWESOME! Would like to stay there again.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Jonathan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Family
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great hotel
Nice location & clean
Submitted a review previously. It was all great. Go to the roof top bar for some great view watching sunset & chill. Walk to platinum mall is only 5mins
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Yau from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
convenient, good location
near to market, breakfast is delicous
convenient, good location. near to the market but value is high.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

stephanie from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
PLEASANT STAY
service, comfort , breakfast
Reviewed January 14, 2016

jan from Denmark
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in January 2016
Another stay at Centara watergate
Rooms, food,placement
Everything is fine, although the wine by glass in the nine cafe tasted like pure alcohol, but the waiter removed it from the bill emediatly. The coffee at infuse was cold, we did not complaine. I have the feeling that the taxi,s you ask for, never goes on meter ? That's a bit annoying But anyway I bee back soon
Reviewed January 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: