Excellent 8.4
Based on 3526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Keith from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Worth for stay
Clean room, friendly staff, great location
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Peter from Australia
Couples
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Amazing food
Fantastic room, fabulous food, great staff
We loved this hotel the staff were very helpful, we had a Christmas Eve dinner at the hotel they went all out with little gifts to Christmas songs truely amazing. We also had dinner on the roof top also fabulous, Our room was a corner suite that was very roomy and comfortable, would we stay there again yes we would and we would highly recommend it.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

SEE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Family trip
Breakfast wide selection, hotel staff service with smile, good location as walk down is night market and 5 minutes to Platinum shopping mall.
1. Good service. 2. Good buffet breakfast 3. Dinner (pizza) not nice at all 4. Good location - 5 minutes walk to Platinum mall 5. No swimming pool
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Dwianto from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Nice short stay
convenient, location, clean
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Mei from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Trip to Bangkok
Best thing in this hotel is location, cleanliness and good shower quality.
Good experience.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Koon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Hotel in strategic location but too pricy
Location, Staff friendly, Comfortability
We like this hotel (room is clean n big, staff is friendly, location is great) but not the breakfast. The food is not good at all and not much choices. For a 4 star rated and the price that we paid for, they should improve.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Yuan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good Location
location, staffs friendliness, clean
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Joane from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
COMFORT STAY GOOD LOCATION
CONVINIENT LOCATION, CLEAN & FREINDLY STAFF
Reviewed December 28, 2015

chee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Family Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
not meeting the expectations
nil
Overall just barely satisfactory. Reason is also due to the comparison to my recebt stay in a boutique hotel nearby. I paid cheaper compare to Centara. I would expect the hotel room is slightly bigger, and it should equip with a microwave or washing sink. And the worst is no bath tub in such a 4star rated hotel.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

jordan from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
No complaints
Near ratchaprarop station. Near all the shopping malls. That's it.
Stay was ok. Except. I booked room with double bed to be told I had 2 single beds in room . Had to pay 1200 bht at reception to upgrade for double bed. Staff was allso rude on reception. Normally stay at the Berkeley hotel. Which is 100%. Excellent.
Reviewed December 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: