Excellent 8.4
Based on 3526 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Galathee from France
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Decent hotel, but expensive
Probably its cleanliness but that's it
Overall it was decent. Pros: - Cleanliness of the hotel & rooms - Efficient Staff - A rooftop bar which was quite enjoyable Cons: - Location - situated on top of a mall, entrance not easy to find for taxis / tuk tuk, a good 15min walk to the closest BTS station - Price - very expensive for the standard of the hotel, and for 150$ per night at least free breakfast should be included
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Caleb from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Family
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
friendliest place ever
staffs friendliness, clean and quick/easy checkin/checkout
place where you will be flooded with smiles, everything abt the hotel is just from good to perfect. special mention to the staffs there who have been very friendly and helpful. location is very near to platinum mall but not my personal preference of the Siam area
Reviewed November 16, 2015

dayong from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
very good
food, bed, and bar.
very comfortable
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Ibrahim from United Arab Emirates
Family with teens
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Staying in bangkok
The spa is excellent location is good the Restaurant is good
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Jason from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
SOSO hotel
free complimetary message
not so bad.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

CHIANG from Portugal
Family with teens
Superior Family
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
nice boutique hotel
nice breakfast big bed city center
My second time to stay here because location is close to places I go. Many street food around, only a bit far from bts. The hotel is chic, not very big but good enough for me. Airport link just around the corner even though I didnt use it this time.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Ee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel
Location, environment, shop surroundin
Nice hotel, good location and nice stuff
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Wong from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Highly Recommend
Friendly Staff, nice room and good location
Stay for the second time, very friendly staff with great smile. Enjoy their Breakfast very much, very nice food. They will be my 1st choice hotel for my future stay
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Chee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Family
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great hotel for travel with kids
Great location, room comfort and clean.
Comfort
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Nicholas from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Overall stay in Centara Watergate Pavillion
Size of room, Service & Cleanliness
The stay was awesome. This is the 2nd time of the year that I went to bkk and stayed at the same hotel. To start off, the service of the staffs were commendable. They were friendly and provided great hospitality upon my arrival. They made sure my check in process wasn't delayed and most important of all, the hotel is clean and vibrant. I will definitely stay at this hotel again when I go back to BKK.
Reviewed November 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: