Excellent 8.4
Based on 3526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

LIM from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Family
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
All best in general.
morning breakfast, room clean, staff best services.
This is one of the best hotel I have ever stayed in BKK.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Adeline from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Family
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Hotel is modern staff response is fast
Room is clean bed is comfortable and staff response is fast
My family booked 2 rooms and stayed 3 nights. Overall we like the hotel. Ideall if they have Swimming pool. Though location is not near bts, the night market along the street make up for it. The first night the water host was leaking and they were fast to repair. By the time I returned hotel it all done. its about 10 min walk from the airport link.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

LAW from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Highly recommended hotel
Room, location, staff
Clean and spacious room, good location, friendly staff and also rooftop bar very nice and comfortable.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

christopher from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Family Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good
Room , food , location .
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Chan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great location and clean
Great location, clean and comfortable
Great. Enjoyed my stay with my family members.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

LIEK from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Very nice stay but far from any subway station
Room comfort, night shops near hotel, metered cab calling service
Overall, good stay! There was one day where the room service came too early, before we left in the morning, so we asked the cleaner to do the cleaning later. But when we came back to the hotel in the late afternoon, the room was not cleaned. However, the room was cleaned eventually when we were back at night. Other than that, good experience. The hotel staffs at the lobby were friendly and helped with the booking of metered cab. We did not dine at the hotel, but the rooftop restaurant has awesome view and the food looks good. Location is not ideal, but leaving the hotel to our destinations was alright as the fare for metered cab were reasonable. However, returning to the hotel late at night will be an issue. There is no subway station nearby and most of the time we can't get metered cab back to hotel, so will have to pay more.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Janice from Singapore
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
clean and good location
good location near malls n food street
Room was comfy n clean bed and sheets but no bath tub or carpet as most 4 star hotels have. For couples to stay it be great if there's bath tub as is the time for us to relax in a vacation. Card toroom always have problem going in room. Every night have to keep change the card. Main lobby is not at main street but at the back of a small land. Not grand enough for a 4 star
Reviewed October 15, 2015

NG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Family
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good location hotel
food, location & service
good
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Christine from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
A good experience.
Enough manpower to serve the guests very quick service.
Great.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice holiday
Nice place, nice location
Good
Reviewed October 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: