Excellent 8.4
Based on 3514 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3514 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

LIM from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very comfortable stay and value for money.
beautiful, Convenience, Cleaniness
Enjoy the stay at centara watergate.
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
An enjoyable stay
Cleanliness, prompt response, location
I stayed 2 nights 7th-9th Sep with my teenage daughter. We took the Airport Rail Link which cost 40 baht per person from Suvarnahumi Airport (basement). It's 6 stops from there, alight at Ratchaprarop Station, a short 10 min walk. We arrived at 11.30am, the lobby is on the 9th floor and were given an early check-in. Welcome drink were served, the hotel will ask for a 2000 baht deposit on your credit card which they would cancel when you check-out. Our room was on the 17th floor. Everything was great except that the pillows were too soft for me. We really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
AWESOME HOTEL IN BANGKOK
CLEANLINESS , STAFF PERFORMANCE , CUSTOMER SERVICE
I AM HAPPY TO STAY IN CENTARA WATERGATE PAVILLION HOTEL BANGKOK . START FROM ENTRY UNTIL CHECK OUT THE STAFF IS GIVING THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE TO ALL CUSTOMER . WELL DONE ... KEEP IT UP
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WEI from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Short Getaway
Location, Staff, Food
Their staff are great. Attentive and ever polite. My first visit to BKK with my wife for our Anniversary, and the staff just make the stay whole lot better. The entrance is located on the side of the building however is not a big issue. Location is great as it is a few min walk from BTS, platinmum fashion mall, prathunam market and many more. Overall a great stay and value for money.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Irwin from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Pleasant Stay
Friendliness of staff, cleanliness, room size and design.
It was a pleasant stay at Centara Watergate Pavilion Hotel Bangkok! The hotel is near Platinium Fashion Mall and Pratunam Market. It is situated near the airport express station; Ratchaprarop. What's more, Ratchaprarop is only a station away from Phaya Thai where one can easily have access to Siam, National Stadium via the BTS. On the whole, I might visit this hotel again!
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Terence from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
central location with ease of traveling
clean, warm welcoming and centralized location
This trip was my anniversary trip and we are travelling with a baby girl. Email the hotel management and without further hesitation, they comply with my request and provide a babycot. The room is well furnished, centralized location and u will felt warm welcoming. breakfast choices are limited with the same menu daily. So u will be bored with the same choices. Overall its tasty. I will definitely return for my next visit.
Reviewed September 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chu from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Feedback
location, friendly staff and massage!
Reviewed September 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice and cosy
Gd location clean
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ivy from Singapore
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
New,Trendy, Comfortable Stay.
Comfortable, New Furnitures, Friendly staff
Very comfortable stay. Staffs r very friendly. Great massage just around e area. But Location quite a distance from Platinum Mall. Tiring to climb linked bridge back to hotel. Overall very Pleasant Stay. :)
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kar from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Overrated.
It's definitely overrated. There is a cockroach in the room and few small cockroach in the bathroom. Bad hygiene!! I won't choose this hotel anymore, not worth the price. Disappointed. No pool, entrance is not at the main road.
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: