Excellent 8.4
Based on 3517 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3517 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Claire from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Family
Stayed one night in September 2015
Fantastic stay
Position, room and staff
Overall we spent 4 nights at this hotel, 3 nights at the beginning of our trip and then booked one night the last day. We booked the last night stay through agoda and got a great deal. The position of the hotel is great only took approx 25-30min from airport and is right in the centre of the shopping district. The staff were all friendly and made a fuss of the kids a special shout out to Ole the concierge who was fantastic and always took the time to ask about our day and chat with the kids. He also arranged taxis for us and airport transfers. The breakfast at the hotel was excellent there was something for everyone and staff again were very attentive. We ate upstairs on the rooftop restaurant which was lovely but expensive and again in the normal restaurant were breakfast is served and again had a great meal and the price was reasonable. We wouldn't hesitate in staying here again.
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MOO from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice and big room
Clean , convenient , near to town
Friendly staff, comfortable room, near to shopping mall . This is my 3rd time to stay from 2013-2015. The room still very new and quite . Will stay again .
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomokazu from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Good veiw
Good veiw clean room high rise building
Difficulty to find hotel . You can enjoy good veiw. Room is gorgeous. Near shopping site.
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tang from Malaysia
Group
Superior Family
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Bangkok visit
Clean, new and centrally located
The hotel was great. Centrally located, within walking distance to Platinum Mall, Pratunam and Central. Taxi and vans easily available. Counter staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms new and very nice. I would recommend the hotel to people who likes shopping
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chien from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location
Good location, nice breakfast and polite staff
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok has a good location. There is night market every night just in front of the hotel. Short walking distance to Platinum Fashion Mall. Nice breakfast provided and comfort room. Well stay here!
Reviewed September 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Choong from Singapore
Group
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Gd location to stay for shopping
Location, value for money
Near major shopping areas and eating is easy
Reviewed September 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Choong from Singapore
Group
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Best Shopping Location
Location, Price
Very near the Pratunam shopping areas. Near big shopping mall like Central. Big C, MBK. Food is easily available too
Reviewed September 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Choong from Singapore
Group
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Best Location to Shop
Location, Value for Money
Very near the Pratunam shopping areas. Near big shopping mall like Central. Big C, MBK. Food is easily available too
Reviewed September 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Meliawati from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Family
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
My family holiday in Bangkok
I like the cleanliness of the hotel and the room , the room interior color is also nice , which is white and light grey for the parqutte floor , location wise is also benefit , close with central
Pleasant and very nice , I would like to stay again at Centara when I visited Bangkok next time
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hamad from Bahrain
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Very good hotel but the wi fi is bad
Good location,friendly and nice breakfast
Very good
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: