Excellent 8.4
Based on 3517 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3517 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

khay from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Family
Stayed one night in August 2015
Worthy for Money
Location, Comfortable, Hotel Condition
Love this hotel so much, in term of facilities, cleanliness and hotel location. Very near to famous market Pratunam, Platinum mall and Central World. Hotel just located at Airport Link - Ratchaprarop Station, 3-5 minute walk, can access to Suvarnabhumi Airport easily.
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Singapore
Groups
Superior Family
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Awesome!
room cleaning, location, comfort
Awesome! It has a great location, near to all the shopping around the area - platinum fashion mall, pratunam market etc. It is comfortable, room is not small at all and just nice for 2! The lighting for the room also makes it really comfortable! The room cleaning is very well done, we had a plushie and it is placed at a different location every night and made our night great! One night the plushie was placed under the blanket as if it is lying on the bed and we loved it, it was so cute! Staffs were really friendly to us, getting a cab for us making sure the location is right and the price is right, helping us with our luggage when it's heavy too. The only downside is it is located inside a mall so you'll have to walk further into the hotel, and the lobby is on the 9th floor! Just a note for it. I'll recommend this hotel to others! Great stay!
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherlin from Singapore
Groups
Superior Family
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
2nd stay here
location
my second stay within 3 mths.. like the location of this hotel and the staffs as well.. always friendly & helpful.. but on my last day of stay, they took away the access card I left in my room after doing the house keeping.. i'm disappointed that this happen as they are not suppose to remove anything without my knowledge.. overall is ok..
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvonne from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Family
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Clean and spacious rooms. Great for families with
Hotel is white concept so feels very clean. Breakfast was good too. Staff were friendly.
Wonderful stay though I was a little disappointed there was no in room slippers and a random lizard found under my bed. Overall was a good stay.
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior Family
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great value hotel, very helpful, friendly Staff
Generally speaking it was a very nice hotel - which made our stay very pleasant
Very enjoyable, most definetly stay There again.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Family
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice hotel with just a little losing on location
Nice room, nice service and outside street got massages....
Overall it good except when you mention the hotel name not much taxi driver know where it ts....
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ABNER from India
Business travelers
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
nice hotel
location is good
over all experience was good.just few issues,the lobby and the entrance of the hotel stinks alot.you guys have to work on this also the staff was not that friendly we had to complain.
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Meng from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed one night in August 2015
Comfort
Comfortable bed. Room cleanliness. Location near to Platinum Mall
Nice
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kwan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Family
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
clean n comfortable
clean, fresh n nice
De staff here were nice n helpful.de hotel room is clean n comfortable.de food in de hotel is tasty. Will recommend to my friends n family's.
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great location, great customer service, great spa
Location, spa, customer service
I stayed at this hotel before and the reason why I decided to stay at this hotel again is because of the location. It's not near central world but it's quite happening around the hotel area. Never expect the Thai massage at the hotel could be so awesome. Although it's expensive, it worth the price! All the staff are helpful and friendly. Except those serving breakfast. Probably not enough staff and hence they are not able to be attentive. Also, the breakfast could be better. Overall, we had a great stay at this hotel :)
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: