Excellent 8.4
Based on 3514 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3514 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Kah from Singapore
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed one night in July 2015
great location
strategic location, small hotel and helpful staff
it was just diagonally opposite platinum mall with good service and strategic location.
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Talitha from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Fantastic
Room facilities, the view, the dining menu
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joachim from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
clean and comfortable rooms
good service, nice and clean room
Helpful and friendly staff, room nicely decorated, clean and very comfortable. Far from BTS but relatively near to platinum mall.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alanna from Australia
Groups
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Location
Location, rooms, staff
So close to major shopping malls, very helpful and friendly staff, spacious and clean rooms!
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good hotel for couple
Food, Spa and staff
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lauren from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Family
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great location for wholesale markets
Location to wholesale shopping; Walk to airport link train
I stayed here for the location to the wholesale mall and markets. Also a 5 min walk to the airport link train station, which is preferable to dealing with Bangkok cab drivers. I like the floorboards in the bedrooms, which makes it feel clean. Would stay here agin if needed to be in the area.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Soon from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
One of the best hotel in Pratunam area
Location, food and service
As always, Centara Watergate didnt disappoint me. Stayed here at least 4 times and each time the standard is maintained. Always feel safe and secure. The breakfast spread is great and the location ideal. With massage parlour and night market just below the hotel, it makes things so convenient. Really like this hotel.
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

AI from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great location, comfortable stay!
Clean, convenient and nice ambiance !
Superb great location near to all the shopping centre. Walking distance to 24hrs convenience store like 7-11. I would recommend this hotel to my family & friends! And I'll return back to this hotel on the next trip I come to Bangkok!
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

fui from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Suitable For family trip
1) Hotel Located is good 2) easy find some local food 3)near shopping mall
I will be back soon
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Murray from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Family
Stayed one night in July 2015
There is no pool!
Location comfort and food
Disappointing as we had used the swimming pool filter on Agoda to select our hotel but the centara watergate has NO pool only a trendy day bed area which has a pond which is total pointless as far as children are concerned apart from that our stay was comfortable
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: