Excellent 8.4
Based on 3524 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3524 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Soon from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
One of the best hotel in Pratunam area
Location, food and service
As always, Centara Watergate didnt disappoint me. Stayed here at least 4 times and each time the standard is maintained. Always feel safe and secure. The breakfast spread is great and the location ideal. With massage parlour and night market just below the hotel, it makes things so convenient. Really like this hotel.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

AI from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great location, comfortable stay!
Clean, convenient and nice ambiance !
Superb great location near to all the shopping centre. Walking distance to 24hrs convenience store like 7-11. I would recommend this hotel to my family & friends! And I'll return back to this hotel on the next trip I come to Bangkok!
Reviewed July 20, 2015

fui from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Suitable For family trip
1) Hotel Located is good 2) easy find some local food 3)near shopping mall
I will be back soon
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Murray from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Family
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
There is no pool!
Location comfort and food
Disappointing as we had used the swimming pool filter on Agoda to select our hotel but the centara watergate has NO pool only a trendy day bed area which has a pond which is total pointless as far as children are concerned apart from that our stay was comfortable
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Sayed from Bahrain
Families with young children
Superior Family
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
The hotel is very good. I recommend for family
Closer to night market and many malls
Very good I love Bangkok it's my second country
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Mingni from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Comfortable, convenient and good service
Location, service and cleanliness
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Angelin from Singapore
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Big, Clean and Comfy Room
Clean, Super Comfy Bed, Big
The hotel room is excellent!! Room is big, clean and comfortable. Bed is soooo comfortable!! However, the hotel reception service can be improved as they seems a bit inexperience and slow. While waiting for our room, they just left our luggage at one side near the toilet without any supervision and it seems dangerous as anyone can just drag the bag away while coming out from the toilet, therefore, we sat at the sofa nearby and watch out for our luggage until our room is available which is about an hour later. =( But overall, the stay is good =)
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Hsiao from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Very comfortable stay and superb service
Very comfortable room environment, superb service from all staff, nice location
The lobby is located on the 9th floor but you will feel warm when reached the lobby. Everyone is just nice and greet you with smile. Breakfast needs to improve, propose to serve more Thai food instead of western food.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Soo from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Enjoy
Relax, Location, Clealiness
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Juni from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
need swimming pool for 4 star hotel
breakfast, staff, location
Good
Reviewed July 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: