Excellent 8.4
Based on 3520 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3520 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

jessica from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
very worth it
loving everything about it
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

INTHIRA from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Water tap issue
Water tap at sink is hot and water flow is small
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Junya from Thailand
Couple
Superior Family
Stayed one night in September 2015
Relatively new comer
Relative new hotel with great hotel room. Downside is you cannot possibly find the entrance.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Singapore
Group
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Feedback
The hotel is good but surprisingly this 4 star hotel does not provide tooth brush and tooth paste and bedroom slippers willingly. Only upon request. When guest put on the DO NOT DISTURB signage meaning guests do not want housekeepers to enter to clean up but after guests pull out the room card, the "do not disturb" signage was off and the room was entered for housekeeping In this cas, why is the clean up room signage for?
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Olivia from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Very helpful staff
good location, very helpful staff.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Si from Myanmar
Group
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
All the hotel staffs including reception, housekeeping, securities are very friendly and helpful. They are prompt in answering our questions and very helpful. Somemore, we are surprised to see the good-bye gifts on our bed on our last night stay. It was overall pleasant during our stay.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Esther from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Wonderful and relax
Overall our stay at Centara was great and enjoyed, the staffs are friendly and helpful. Security wise was great as you need your room card to scan in order to go to respective floors. The buffet spread was ok and the interesting thing about the breakfast buffet that they served Vodka. Gosh....my friends was excited and made few glasses before flying off back to Singapore.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Esther from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Comfortable and fun
Overall our stay at Centara was great and enjoyed, the staffs are friendly and helpful. Security wise was great as you need your room card to scan in order to go to respective floors. The roof top 21 was great, celebrated my birthday there. There's greeting cards from all the management and complimentary food as well. Overall was happy and enjoyed. Will stay again when I'm flying to bkk.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from Netherlands
Family with teens
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good located hotel
Nice located in the hart of the city. Bathroom could be cleaner!
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chew from Singapore
Couple
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Hotel with excellent shopping location
1. Hotel room has no hangers in the bathroom 2. Toothbrush not provided 3. Excellent front desk people 4. Front desk very polite and helpful 5. The room is very clean
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: