Excellent 8.4
Based on 3524 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3524 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Wee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
There is no swimming pool,room only ready at 4pm
Location, friendly staff, clean
I reached the hotel at 3pm, the room wasn't ready until 4pm, the receptionist didn't even offer me a drink for my one hour wait. They only asked me to take a seat and wait until 4.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

SOO from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Excellent and Thumbs Up
Friendly, helpful and Cleaniness
Friendly, helpful and Clean.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

CHOU from Macau
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good location
Location, comfort, facilities
Cosy, small room. Overall clean and tidy.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Family
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Great location
Location, customer service
Great location and customer service was great. The food wasn't as good as expected. Overall satisfied
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Shyong from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Superior comfort, proximity and service
All staff were helpful and friendly. The location is convenient, short walking distance from several attractions. The rooms are spacious and cleanliness throughout the hotel is very good.
Definitely my first choice of stay when i visit Bangkok, location is very near many attractions. 5 min walk to Pratunam Market, Platinum Mall and Palladium Night Market. 10 min walk to CentralWorld, Ratcharaprop Station on the Airport Railway or Chit Lom Station on the BTS. 15 min walk to Siam Paragon, Siam Square, Siam Night Market etc.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Kamran from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location but better options available
location cleanliness and helpful staff
It's a nice place to stay but the entrance is very creepy . Nothing wrong with the hotel but lots of other better options available near by. It looks more like an apartment complex rather than a hotel. It's clean and staff is helpful. Check inn wasn't too quick despite we arrived late evening the room wasn't ready. Not staying again and will try other options near by that are better price wise
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Boon from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great for tourists
Friendly staff, grab taxi service and cleanliness
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Ian from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
cozy stay
location, cleanliness and services.
overall is good, we arrive earlier could get us check in before 2pm and extend check out time. great staff responsive.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Chris from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great Stay
Cleanliness, facilities & service
The stay at Centara has been close to perfect with the service provided and the cleanliness of the hotel. It is a quiet location where the entrance of the hotel is around 50m away from the main road. Would have been perfect if the reception counter is at level 1 instead of level 9.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Jia from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Very comfortable stay
comfortable bed, contemporary room design, nice pool and rooftop bar to chill
everything was excellent except the staff who attend to us at the rooftop bar. we were asking her about the operating hours and menu but she turned away to serve the other guests (just because we are asians).
Reviewed July 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: