Excellent 8.4
Based on 3526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

LAM from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe Family Residence
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Modern Hotel
The hotel is New. Location is very convenient to shopping area. The breakfast is very good.
There is no swimming pool which is the only thing I disappointed.
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Jessy from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel
Room very big, nice view from my room
Good location
Reviewed May 08, 2015

soo from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Satisfied with the hotel enviroment
1. Room is clean
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Alan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice & Comfy Hotel with Friendly Staff
Cleanliness, Friendly and Nice Pool/Roof Top Bar
Nice & Comfy Hotel, Friendly Staff Overall my 3 nights stay at Centara Watergate Pavilion Hotel was plesant and satisfied. Booked 2 room with my family member and they was able to arrange on the same floor. Room was comfortable and clean. 1. Excellent Location - Located in Pratunam area which less than 10 mins walk to Pratunam Market and Plantinum fashion mall 2. Nice Hotel - Room was spacious and clean. The room design was new and modern - Must try their roof top bar WALK @ level 20. Awesome night view. - Nice pool @ level 9 behind reception area 3. Friendly Staff - Hotel staff was very friendly and greet you wherever you are in the hotel. Massage shop which in front of the hotel was good and value for money. Foot and body massage @ 300 baht (pricing after 11:30PM).
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Lin from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Strongly recommended
Good location. Very spacious room with comfortable bed and unique modern room setting. Friendly staffs.
It was my first time trying out Centara Watergate and I would definitely stay there again if I were to visit BKK in the near future. Location was very convenient and accessible to most places ie: Platinum Fashion Mall, Erawan Shrine (10 mins walk), Siam Paragon (10-15mins walk) etc. I went with my family (group of 5 pax in total). Booked 1 x Deluxe room with extra bed and 1 x superior room. In the end, they upgraded our deluxe room to a suite and superior room to a deluxe room. It was definitely a pleasant surprise for my family and I! :)
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Karen from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location, clean , good breakfast
Location , food and services
good location, good service , clean decent room
Reviewed May 04, 2015

alvin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice location
cleanly..nice location..good services
have a good experience at this hotel
Reviewed May 03, 2015

alvin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice location
cleanly..nice location..good services
have a good experience at this hotel
Reviewed May 03, 2015

huei from Taiwan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
comfortable room
good service at WALK and comfortable room
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Lai from Macau
Families with older children
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice, and perfect location
good location, comfortable room, nice staffs
walkable distance to all the shopping mall and Big C is close to the hotel. lots of local food just down the street. BTS station is quite far away but airport link can help to solve the problem.
Reviewed May 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: