Excellent 8.4
Based on 3524 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3524 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Lin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great and Clean hotel
clean, nice, and good.
The location of the hotel is good as is in a good area. but is diff to get a taxi from the lobby of the hotel. And taxi driver dont not know where is this hotel. Overall rooms are clean and very nice and hotel give a very chill and hips feeling to guests.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Yan from Singapore
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Not as good as I expected.
Very comfortable bed, good spa massage.
I had a three day 2 night stay very recently at the hotel. I picked this hotel from reviews from here. It was not as good as I had expected it to be. -Concierge staff seem impatient and was not smiling when dealing with our check-in. -Room cleanup service was not consistently. When I first got into the room, toothbrush & toothpaste was not given, only one pair of bedroom slippers were supplied. On the second day, after we came back to the room, shampoo/shower gel/conditioner were not replenished. -The sink was really big, but the tap was fixed where the water flows at the edge of the sink, which made handwashing a little messy and cause the water to drip to the floor and causing it to be wet. -The bed was really comfortable to sleep in. -Breakfast spread was okay, but the hotel concierge did not register us for breakfast when we collected our room, problem was rectified immediately after showing our agoda booking. Cense spa was really good! Tried their special april songkran promotion twice (before we check in and after we check out), and the massage was really good. When we went back again when we checked out, the masseurs got our package wrong and excluded a component but front counter staff gave us a 10% discount when we were making payment. I will go back there again for their massage. Overall, the stay was average and the next time I head back to BKK, I would try other hotels instead.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Hong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Bangkoktrip
Room comfort, cleanliness, friendly staff
Excellent
Reviewed April 29, 2015

KRISTIN from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
got upgraded,very helpful staff
near platinum mall ,market
Very good,got bday cake
Reviewed April 28, 2015

LAU from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Entrance hard to find
Location good, breakfast nice, staff friendly
The room is clean and comfortable, but never expect a 4stars hotel don't have a swimming pool. The photo showing misleading us. The small pool beside the breakfast place is not for swimming.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

CHAI from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
never get in the taxi directly from hotel lobby
hotel rooms are tidy and clean, breakfast buffet is fine
Overall, there's no negative comments on hotel rooms about cleanliness but customer service seriously not as good as the first year when it starts business in 2012. This was my second time staying in this hotel. First time was in year 2013. However, i felt it is over rated as 4 stars hotel due to the location and especially the management on taxi. We are very disappointed on the last day we requested a taxi to airport. The person in charge at the lobby not even told us the taxi driver wasn't using meter, and once we got it with luggage on, which was only four of us with two luggages, charging us 500baht going to Suvarnabhumi Airport, it was a standard taxi which is not MPV car indeed. Thus, we requested to drop us at side as we didn't want his service, the taxi driver resisted to do so, and we ended up with 400baht to airport as we kind of scared if he sent us to other place and we were actually running out of time to airport. This bad experience is really disappointing. We'll not choose this hotel to stay anymore in future. Sorry that's all i have to say.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

agnes from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice environment
nice roof top bar, nice breakfast, nice room
Nice room , nice view, nice food, nice service
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Kheng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
comfort stay and centrally located
clean, comfort and easy access
the stay was great, clean and quiet environment. easy access to stalls, shopping mall and other attractions too
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Chien from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good hotel
clean and comfortable
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Preediwat from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good one
Near good clean
Near and clean
Reviewed April 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: