Excellent 8.4
Based on 3517 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3517 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

CHONG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
clean hotel
clean hotel easy access n friendly staff
clean hotel easy access n friendly staff
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHONG from Singapore
Couple
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
clean hotel
clean hotel easy access n friendly staff
clean hotel easy access n friendly staff
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ling from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice stay n good location
The room; the bar and location
We was happy with the service and the facilities that provide .. Will recommend friend to stay there too
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Min from China
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
A very hotel, good location, nice staff, delicious
Location,
Good location and newly renovated hotel
Reviewed April 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shingying from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice and spacious room
location
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fei from Malaysia
Group
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Location
Location, Value for money, comfortable
This hotel location is very convenience , just inside patunam, walking distance can shop till you drop. Nearby got some massage center, but for my own opinion is not clean, but is cheap. We rather go for Healthland by taxi. There is some nice pork dried meat nearby that hotel, within walking distance. If you like to shopping, I suggest you can go for night shopping, which start 7pm-1am, price is more cheap.
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fei from Malaysia
Group
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good Location
Location, Value for Money, comfortable
This hotel location is very convenience , just inside patunam, walking distance can shop till you drop. Nearby got some massage center, but for my own opinon is not clean, but is cheap. We rather go for Healthland by taxi. There is some nice pork dried meat nearby that hotel, within walking distance. If you like to shopping, I suggest you can go for night shopping, which start 7pm-1am, price is more cheap.
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
good location,new hotel,good staff
good location,new hotel,good staff
good location,new hotel,good staff.... next time will stay bec here..
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nazir from France
Solo traveler
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok
the water side, the breakfast And the standing of the room
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Olivia from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Lobby a quiet alley
Clean, nice room, white
stay with 3 group of friends, no tuktuk can be easily seen unless walk further out, cab can be arrange using the concierge. I would prefer bliss hotel location compared to this. Room is clean, bathroom is within the room so quite noisy if you are using the toilet, and the flush is loud while your partner is sleeping. Toothbrush is not found in the room but can be requested, It was a last min trip which I book 2 days before which is at around 150/night for king bed which is a ripped off I think as the usual night is less than 100.
Reviewed April 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: