Excellent 8.4
Based on 3524 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3524 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Kelvin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good location and spacious rooms
Central location, very clean and prompt service, good facilities
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Mahesh from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Not bad
Good location, perfect buffet, high number of staff
Good pretty new hotel. Few down sides are small room, bench top space to make tea/coffee is not acceptable, hard to communicate with staff due to poor knowledge in english, roof Top restaurant meal portion size is very small, etc.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

HG from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
comfort bed
clean , near to shopping area, value for money
Reviewed April 06, 2015

WeiLing from Singapore
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Very clean and good services.
Good Location, Cleanliness, happy staffs.
the check in was fast and efficient. The location was really good. And often we went back for a short nap after our shopping. Definitely a place near home. :)
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Mohamed from Singapore
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Satisfied
Location, clean, good staff
Had a great time.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

ALAN from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good Choice for Bargain Shoppers
Value for money spent, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is a good place for people coming to Bangkok for bargain shopping. It's located well off the road in the Pratunam Garment district shopping area. It's reasonably quiet being situated in the heart of the busy streets of the numerous shopping malls and factory outlets.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

LYANN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
nice hotel
the bed and pillow is comfortable, the hotel is new, nice room
enjoyed
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Teo from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel at the centre of bustling shopping area
Close proximity to shopping area, chidlom, central world etc
Nice clean suite, with fantastic spa facilities, foot massage along street, street food aplenty, convenient stores etc.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Peipei from Singapore
Groups
Superior Family
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
New, clean and great service
New, clean and great service
We were initially skeptical about this hotel as it appears to be less known than a number of other hotels in the Pratunam area which many Singaporeans frequent. However, we were impressed when we arrived at the lobby area as it looks modern, new and clean. The service was great and we were offered a free room upgrade as a "trial". The room was awesome - extremely clean and comfortable which made us really happy. The lobby level also offers a really nice outdoor area with sun beds. We spent some time lying on those sun beds after our breakfast and enjoyed it very much. Though tucked in an alley, the hotel is actually within walking distance to platinum mall and pratunam market. On the way, you will also pass by a number of massage parlours and interesting stalls which you can consider. Will be back at this hotel for our future trips.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Wan from Singapore
Groups
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good value for money
Cleanliness, fantastic gym, location
Reviewed April 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: