Excellent 8.4
Based on 3519 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3519 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Choo from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Awesome
1. Location near to shopping 2. Relatively good customer service 3. Value for money for the comfort of the room
I like our stay at the hotel. It was my birthday and the hotel staff was so nice that they prepared a surprise for me in my room. They prepared and delivered a cake and birthday card. I think it was the service crew that made a difference between other hotels. :)
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

deepak from India
Solo travelers
Superior Family
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
the best hotel on pratunam area
staff performance, room cleanliness,and excellent envirement
Of course again I love to stay in this hotel in future with my family and friends
Reviewed February 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhen from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice hotel to stay in
Cleanliness, friendly staff and proximity to shopping areas
Nice and pleasant
Reviewed February 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

eileen from Singapore
Groups
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
love it
breakfast, rooms, clean, location
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

eileen from Singapore
Groups
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
lovely
breakfast, rooms, clean, location
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

eileen from Singapore
Groups
Superior Family
Stayed one night in December 2014
great rooms + breakfast
rooms + breakfast + location
lovely stay, got free upgrade cause they ran out of our room type after some wait. Love the breakfast, good variety. Excellent location just a street behind platinum mall. will come here again.
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Swee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Value for money
good location, value for money, good food
wonderful
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Regina from Singapore
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Comfort short stay
Friendly staff, clean rooms, convenient location.
Very good!
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Centara Watergate Pavillion Review
Cleanliness, excellent breakfast and friendliness of the staffs.
In general, the overall experience was excellent. The check in and out process was speedy and efficient.
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chia from Singapore
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good location
Central, shopping, restaurant
Nice hotel, going back again in april
Reviewed February 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: