Excellent 8.4
Based on 3520 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3520 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

ZI from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great place for shopping spree
Friendliness, cleanliness, strategic location
Great
Reviewed February 05, 2015

nurdiyana from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
nice hotel
location
great
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Everything was perfect
Clean, comfortable & Good location
had a pleasant stay in this hotel and was book standard room for my honeymoon and when i get into the room and get a suprise of they upgraded the room to deluxe 1 room suite. Room was spacious,clean and comfortable. Will stay again if i go bkk again~
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
Have a Pleasant Stay
Clean , Comfortable , Good location
had a pleasant stay in this hotel and was book standard room for my honeymoon and when i get into the room and get a suprise of they upgraded the room to deluxe 1 room suite. Room was spacious,clean and comfortable. Will stay again if i go bkk again~
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Centara bangkok
not bad location, surprise birthday cake, nice.louGE n lobby
DIslike the long waiting time during check in despite it was 330pm already. Made us wait 1hr and another 10min again. Could have managed this better. Waiting time for pad Thai at restaurant was also long.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Cristen from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
extremely clean and spacious room. great stay ove
bed. service. room.
Hotel was soooooo comfortable.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Philip from Portugal
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed one night in January 2015
Very average
Room
Average
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Ooi from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
A very nice hotel.. Love it!
The design, the location, and comfortable
Amazing
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Tong from Singapore
Couples
Superior Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Food and Services
Breakfast, service and cleanliness
Bathroom was choked but they came to repair it within 15 minutes.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

afzal from Maldives
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Awesome
Food, clean and customer service
My stay in bangkok was awesome and the hotel was clean and upto standard. And i look forwardto stay there again.
Reviewed January 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: